yeah.. all my work and stuff inside. I forgot put in pants n went to wash. The pants even dry liaw folded k. lol! and i went n found it. quickly went to try.. can still work lol! No data corruption!
what phone u got ?
if use touch screen too long liaw.. will forget how to use non=-touchscreen phones.
really damn power lor
i wonder ipod go in what will happen haha
i got SE G900
actually touchscreen not a problem
problem is it's not a nokia
ipod go in maybe ko. cause it has more intricate electronics involved. Memory may get corrupted due to the spike. But since thumbdrive is flash drive , should be more tahan. Cause i studied electrical electronics and..water was always the kill factor of our electronics experiments. sometimes even vapour if we did not seal/shield our wiring or electronics properly.
SE G900. how is it ? anything special ? should be pretty good. Once u use Nokia too long will not used to SE. but soon u will be used to SE n forgot about nokia. hahaha
5 megapixel o.
nice
Its as good as the P1 if not better. Only thing i hate about the p1 is its ridiculous qwerty keypad. i mean.. u seen how small the keypad is ?> ll
i tested my cousin's p1
cant seem to speed type on it ![]()
no way u can speed type la.. if the p1 variant got like G900 or G700 i will get. THe typing in the beginning always gives me thumb cramps.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:ipod go in maybe ko. cause it has more intricate electronics involved. Memory may get corrupted due to the spike. But since thumbdrive is flash drive , should be more tahan. Cause i studied electrical electronics and..water was always the kill factor of our electronics experiments. sometimes even vapour if we did not seal/shield our wiring or electronics properly.
SE G900. how is it ? anything special ? should be pretty good. Once u use Nokia too long will not used to SE. but soon u will be used to SE n forgot about nokia. hahaha
i thot ipod also using flashdrive?
but true it has many more parts then just the drive
and i was just kidding
ipod will never survive, it's so fragile
mine btbj spoilt and had to exchange for a new set
hahaha yah
but i want to kiasu a bit
make sure the GPRS is turned off then i will start to use
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
i thot ipod also using flashdrive?but true it has many more parts then just the drive
and i was just kidding
ipod will never survive, it's so fragile
mine btbj spoilt and had to exchange for a new set
hahaha yah
but i want to kiasu a bit
make sure the GPRS is turned off then i will start to use
Ipod shuffle maybe will survive.. maybe. functions all screwed but memory may remaind. If its the ipod nano.. i am pretty sure it will KO. lol
why use GPRS ? use wifi man. lol. unless u got unlimited data plan. I used 3G gprs roaming but .. since i go site here n there.. dun get all the coverage so pointless. u in city just go for unlimited plan! Then u msn 24/7 haha
Originally posted by BadzMaro:5 megapixel o.
nice
Its as good as the P1 if not better. Only thing i hate about the p1 is its ridiculous qwerty keypad. i mean.. u seen how small the keypad is ?> ll
simi si P1?
my e61i also use qwerty
keypad also bery small
but i so used to the e61i oredi
all my calendar and contacts inside
a bit ��得 change phone
but then the G900 offer is too tempting to resist so just chin chai buy first
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Ipod shuffle maybe will survive.. maybe. functions all screwed but memory may remaind. If its the ipod nano.. i am pretty sure it will KO. lol
why use GPRS ? use wifi man. lol. unless u got unlimited data plan. I used 3G gprs roaming but .. since i go site here n there.. dun get all the coverage so pointless. u in city just go for unlimited plan! Then u msn 24/7 haha
就是dun wan GPRS mah
i hv been using wireless@sg if outside
simi si P1?my e61i also use qwerty
keypad also bery small
but i so used to the e61i oredi
all my calendar and contacts inside
a bit ��得 change phone
but then the G900 offer is too tempting to resist so just chin chai buy first
i actually thought the e61i . quite ugly man. lol! P1 is the SE one. Ugly also in the sense its ugly qwerty keypad.
new phone is always good. i cant wait for my phones to KO so i can buy new one LOL!
touch wood. not ko when i got my stuffs inside.
就是dun wan GPRS mah
i hv been using wireless@sg if outside
lol ! i got 2 wireless sg account. haaha
1st one register liaw someone i did no recieve few days later. so other one get my gf phone to register n isntant. but 3 yrs only free right ?
i still like non-touchscreen phones...
oh ok SE P1
but it has non-qwerty one it seems
it has non-qwerty ? u sure ? lol! non qwerty wil make it look better i reckon. so no awkward buttons. 2 letters 1 button. mamamia..
Originally posted by BadzMaro:lol ! i got 2 wireless sg account. haaha
1st one register liaw someone i did no recieve few days later. so other one get my gf phone to register n isntant. but 3 yrs only free right ?
yah say is say 3 yrs
who knows what will happen next
i got singtel and qmax also lol
definately not a user-friendly phone when it comes to texting while driving. lol!
Originally posted by BadzMaro:it has non-qwerty ? u sure ? lol! non qwerty wil make it look better i reckon. so no awkward buttons. 2 letters 1 button. mamamia..
P1i?

yah say is say 3 yrs
who knows what will happen next
i got singtel and qmax also lol
same.. singtel n qmax. lol obviously singtel faster. he heqmax one took days baru get the password by the time i not even in sg already haha. only got to use it on the next trip.
P1i?
yup
Originally posted by BadzMaro:same.. singtel n qmax. lol obviously singtel faster. he heqmax one took days baru get the password by the time i not even in sg already haha. only got to use it on the next trip.
somehow i need to use the qmax one at the airport (changi)
how come ?
Originally posted by BadzMaro:how come ?
dunno leh
always prompt me for qmax pw
maybe i nvr try navigate around to get singtel
and that was where and when i signed up for qmax lor
at the airport
but i got my pw right away
i still remember that was in Dec when i was at the a/p going to shanghai lol
woohooo my smashing shanghai trip
我怀念的
all trips are good trips. Sucky trips only happen if u are with sucky ppl. lol!
Qmax gave me few days ler. Singtel treated me better. lol!