Originally posted by laurence82:wtf
i give up sia

wtf, godma, pls make kopi stop posting disgusting emoticons!~!~!
i wanna box the monitor when i see kopi post those emots
me got craving for tau huey and tau nee...

Originally posted by FireIce:i wanna box the monitor when i see kopi post those emots

LOL~
yay
i blocked the smileys
muahahaha
me go sleep le... gotta wake up at 10am to go gym and swim wif my exercise kaki.

i think i headache.....
have to koon soon
but i can wake up late tml....... yay!
i also go sleep ler
fark u all
oh and fark chips
wei wei wei
he ish mine okay
fark him more then
i go sleep ler
nitey all
i KO sia
now officially going to sleep~
oh no! missed first post! =(
Dun worry still got the next crapbox.
Originally posted by FireIce:wei wei wei
he ish mine okay
wah see liao
i 甜到心底 leh! ![]()
MORNING!
MORNING!
MORNING!
hahah pillow wake up when everyone's asleep
good morning
Coffee culture .. everywhere is coffee...
what's so good about the morning?
To be thankful that u woke up.. and not ending up a stiff..
heehe
Cascada - Miracle in my head non-stop !