.....why can't we just get along and be friend? Why make thing so complicated by falling in love?
L : Lake of Sorrows
O: Ocean of Tears
V: Valley of Death
E: End of Life
just fell out of love?
L : Loser
O : Obese
V : V.V
E : Elephant
cynicism will not get you anywhere...
Love! and damn the consequences ![]()
Its part of life and you have to learn to deal with it...
Originally posted by newcomer:just fell out of love?
.....nope, just wondering after listening some lovey dovey songs
school holidays very free issit?
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:L : Loser
O : Obese
V : V.V
E : Elephant
.....daisuke-kun is a loser who is obese and skin v,v thick liked an elephant!
Originally posted by the Bear:cynicism will not get you anywhere...
Love! and damn the consequences
.....your positiveness make my day ![]()
Originally posted by NeverSayGoodBye:
.....nope, just wondering after listening some lovey dovey songs
well i think i just did.
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:Its part of life and you have to learn to deal with it...
.....you mean as everyone goes through life, must at least fall in love once?
Originally posted by av98m:school holidays very free issit?
.....how you know?
Originally posted by newcomer:
well i think i just did.
.....you just fall in love?
no lah just kidding.
den u forever dun get married lor
Asking why ppl fall in love is like asking why u are on this earth ..
Lots
Of
Veritable
Equity
that's bad, sorry
i love football and my bike.
.....you mean as everyone goes through life, must at least fall in love once?
Yes...i'd be impossible to say you didn't meet someone that attracted you
L- leopard
O-otter
V-vulture
E-elephant
Falling in love can be a wonderful thing but at the same time it can be hurting too...
.....daisuke-kun is a loser who is obese and skin v,v thick liked an elephant!![]()
V.V is supposed to b an expression?
How to fall in love ?
Originally posted by Karma88:How to fall in love ?
trip over a stone lor
L is for the way you look at me
O is for the only one I see
V is very, very extraordinary
E is even more than anyone that you adore ![]()