Originally posted by ChiBet:for me its 1 year.
i fell into depression after graduation and spent 1 year doing nothing but stabbing a man-size teddy bear with a kitchen knife
update
teddy had since been mended and sits at the foot of my bed
yoyo! can send a pic of the teddy to me? please....
Originally posted by newcomer:
yoyo! can send a pic of the teddy to me? please....
how?
2 weeks. That was back in sec 2, I didn't feel like going out, was on the computer 24/7 besides eating and sleeping and toilet rituals.
er upload also can..
i fell into depression after graduation and spent 1 year doing nothing but stabbing a man-size teddy bear with a kitchen knife
update
wah
For me the longest was about 2 months, when i was a baby. Then after 2 months go for doctor appointment.
update
WHa!! heng ar!!! never accept your date, if not i may end up sitting beside the teddy bear lor. Siao liao!!
2-3 days during holiday for me lol
Originally posted by angel7030:For me the longest was about 2 months, when i was a baby. Then after 2 months go for doctor appointment.
eh ur answer so cute leh
everybody was once a baby also.. ![]()
Originally posted by bus555:2-3 days during holiday for me lol
u go camping at the bus depot rite?
Originally posted by playboy_1985:
eh ur answer so cute leh![]()
everybody was once a baby also..
Not all lor, some born like incredible HULK lor.
2 weeks prussssssss.. that was exams period. >.<
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:u go camping at the bus depot rite?
Sorry hor I dont go to bus depot. If you have gone there before, how does feel? I mean like tresspassing to the depot lol
about a week?
addicted to a particular game
but grew bored of it after few days
Originally posted by TrixCereals:about a week?
addicted to a particular game
but grew bored of it after few days
simi game? care to share abit?
Originally posted by motoway:eh. 2 weeks. coz i was down with chicken pox.
Otherwise, 1 day. I hafta get out of the house or i'll be bored to bits!!
same same! 2 weeks was the max i ever stayed at home.. damn.. stupid chicken pox..
update
Depressed about wat?
Your hair ah ?
2 years...very much depress after my graduation.
Originally posted by Karma88:
Depressed about wat?Your hair ah ?
after graduation means no more go to school
no more go to school means reduce access to girls for sexual purposes
Originally posted by newcomer:er upload also can..
how to upload?
i have the pic on my pc, can upload direct into thread?
Originally posted by bus555:
Sorry hor I dont go to bus depot. If you have gone there before, how does feel? I mean like tresspassing to the depot lol
shiok!
den u go camp @ interchange?
1 week i guess..addicted on a online game called rakion..haha. Around last year?
Originally posted by ChiBet:
how to upload?i have the pic on my pc, can upload direct into thread?
go to www.imageshack.us
Originally posted by ChiBet:
after graduation means no more go to schoolno more go to school means reduce access to girls for sexual purposes
Oh ok .
I bet u spend the whole one year pcc-ing . lol
one weeekk , the previous's previous week luh ><