one day id try to stomp someone who's stomping me
i noticed nowadays singapore breeding more and more foreign talents ![]()
government dun even want to use the money to help the poor and needy local people instead give to foreign talents ![]()
Originally posted by sebosebo:one day id try to stomp someone who's stomping me
How??
By putting ur things on the empty seat & lure a stomper to take pic of u while at the same time u takin pic of him & then post in the net saying, "T'is the stomper who stomp me" ?? ![]()
Why are they so retarded....as though whining in stomp will solve anything ![]()
exactly...id put a pic out on stomp about another stomper and write something like "retard stomper wana stomp on every small little things"
ya mah, the MRT and Bus company also said that any suspicious bag must be left alone, just take picture and inform the authority concern.
Some pples just like to use h/p to take photo mah, if not h/p with camera dun use is a waste.
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:Why are they so retarded....as though whining in stomp will solve anything
U said they retarded, they said you Siao, KNS, good for nothing, goondo and got nothing better to do than to whine and critise on stomp forumers!!
Originally posted by angel7030:
U said they retarded, they said you Siao, KNS, good for nothing, goondo and got nothing better to do than to whine and critise on stomp forumers!!
Hahah then they are seriously retarded...
of coz...the intellects and enlighthen beings as well as the politicised elites are all here in sgf ![]()
Oooh~ I like tat. ![]()
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:Hahah then they are seriously retarded...
Hmm...coming soon, sgforums vs stomp
How bout post on stomp "SGFORUMS THINKS STOMP IS STOOPID" and see if it gets through...
Originally posted by MohamedF:How bout post on stomp "SGFORUMS THINKS STOMP IS STOOPID" and see if it gets through...
Eh why u all hate stomp so much ?
Cos it's encouragin pple to make a mountain out of molehill. Creating 'news' jus for the sake of diggin the ugly side of the society.
Originally posted by Karma88:
it might just get some people into trouble that's why..
Originally posted by Chris1988:i noticed nowadays singapore breeding more and more foreign talents
government dun even want to use the money to help the poor and needy local people instead give to foreign talents
what has this gotta do with the thread??
but for the thread..welcome to singapore.
Originally posted by Karma88:
Maybe he was banned from stomp.
Originally posted by angel7030:
Hmm...coming soon, sgforums vs stomp
I thought it has been happening for a very long time already? ![]()
Unknowingly
stomp is indeed, stupid.
like the recent one where someone complained tat bf and gf slping on the bus took up 4 seats.
like, simply, if he had wanted a seat he could have just given one of them a poke and say "eh dey i want a seat" no point in complaining about people sleeping on 4 seats.
Originally posted by SBS7484P:stomp is indeed, stupid.
like the recent one where someone complained tat bf and gf slping on the bus took up 4 seats.
like, simply, if he had wanted a seat he could have just given one of them a poke and say "eh dey i want a seat" no point in complaining about people sleeping on 4 seats.
http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singaporeseen/viewContent.jsp?id=25078
Originally posted by QX179R:
yes this one, thanks for the link.
Originally posted by SBS7484P:
yes this one, thanks for the link.
Further more... (1) The picture says the bus is crowded but no evidence... (2) From the window, looks like 2nd level bus...
its on the upper deck of a bus..
like really, if people REALLY wanted to have a seat they won't take pics and complain. because what tehy want is teh SEAT, not to complain.
this is boliao. making up the story of a packed bus.
stomper was prolly looking for something to stomp about more than a seat.