he never predict the sichuan earthquake and the cyclone...? or at least it's not publicised...no skill -.-"
Originally posted by ChiBet:i tot earth ending at 2012? why make predictions past 2012?
alot of people predict yellowstone national park mega volcano is gonna explode so why he didnt?
uhm where's this place le?
Lame predctions .
Go find a tui bei tu .
i predicted that i will be married with mimmy and have 11 children enuff to form a footbal team...![]()
People are still gullible enough to believe such crap. LOL.
All the predictions are all those disastors, can he predict good stuffs like all the 4d and toto numbers from now till 2026? Or who will win Euro 08,12,16,20,24 and World Cup 10,14,18,22,26? Only then I will be convinced..
Craps.
the world gonna end donnoe ever since when liao.
walan eh this guy so pro can predict everything
if he's my dad... i ask him when will i marry?? who will i marry?? Will the next world war happen?? What's my job when i grow up? TOILET CLEANER =.=" jk
But 18 sept... sigh i really dam sad... its my birthday... and it'll happen on china
My dad is working there.... Hongkong... How come china kena and wad if my dad kena the earthquake on my bdae sia... is this my bdae present?? dam sad dam sad dam sad ><
Wow, I hell believe in this email!
Originally posted by alleggerita:Wow, I hell believe in this email!
LOl i dun really blv it :\
Originally posted by Area50:
LOl i dun really blv it :\
Can't you see I was being sarcastic? ![]()
Originally posted by alleggerita:Can't you see I was being sarcastic?
i know... thats why i am telling... i dun really blv in this email =.="
Originally posted by Area50:i know... thats why i am telling... i dun really blv in this email =.="
i dun believe in this email just as much as i believe that area51 has aliens ![]()
this is so lame.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i dun believe in this email just as much as i believe that area51 has aliens
some people blv some ppl dun !! LAWL :D
I predict that there will be no strike or protest over the rise in ERP.
Originally posted by yamizi:I predict that there will be no strike or protest over the rise in ERP.
i believe there will be protest, and only one person protest, ie Dr Chee
Originally posted by a-Lost-9uY:
uhm where's this place le?
USA - yellowstone, the park where yogi bear lives
im waiting to see this coming july, then i will believe.
i heard the world will end in dec 2012.
i dun noe..
Originally posted by -beehoon:2008, 17th December: terrorist attack in America
Soon