I'm wearing hush puppies and it's one of the comfortest leather shoes I've tried so far. Costed me only $99/- during a 20% off.
hush puppies. got a pair of leather loafers once, lasted 5 years (i know it's disgusting) but it's so comfy.
Will try out Hush puppies..
leather shoe go queensway shopping centre lah...well-know for all the leather and unique shoes.I bought 1 pair of leather shoes there.worth it man.abt $100.when i wear to office my ang moh boss saw ask me where i got such a nice shoes,so i brought him there.ended up he bought 3 pairs from that shop.its quite near the mcdonald not a very big shop.think they sell some ladies shoes oso.Why i say its a good buy.becos after i buy i went HK for holiday saw at one of the boutique selling exactly the same shoe but price 4 times higher than wat i get here in sgd.Anyway there are alot of variety there.Hope u get a good one.
I need a big size leather shoe and i think queensway dun sell that.. =X
Originally posted by killtuna:hush puppies under bata leh.
i had one before and it didnt last me one year.
Really ? Took over by bata liao ?
no need shoes
just wrap your feet with old news paper
where to buy comfortable and cheap old newspaper then?
got white?
dr marten
Hush Puppies! Comfortable and quite lasting even with daily use.