don't regret it leh..
i sumpa won't regret de
lol. test water sia u all.
No wonder i alway board the wrong bus.
the clone bus bring u wrong places
Originally posted by SBS7484P:the clone bus bring u wrong places
no, the clone bus ask me to alight at the next bus stop, damn. How ar? i scanned my linkcard liao.
complain to sbst![]()
alternatively, humtum the driver jialat jialat =)
topic title say "save sgforum clones"
means you want to protect the clones? ![]()
some are worth protecting
others like Gazelle are worth banning
Originally posted by SBS7484P:complain to sbst
alternatively, humtum the driver jialat jialat =)
hantum the driver for what, they are all clones, robots ok.
Originally posted by angel7030:
hantum the driver for what, they are all clones, robots ok.
no la
some drivers are nice, and others, worth whacking.
now i know why there's so many cases of ppl whacking driver, then they must put up the "all drivers deserve a chance to work in safe environment:"
they give stupid reasons for not doing things and when passengers ask why they either diam diam or give shitface
long lives the clone!!!
Originally posted by SBS7484P:
no lasome drivers are nice, and others, worth whacking.
now i know why there's so many cases of ppl whacking driver, then they must put up the "all drivers deserve a chance to work in safe environment:"
they give stupid reasons for not doing things and when passengers ask why they either diam diam or give shitface
Oh, here is better than china and vietnam lor, in certain part of china and vietnam that i went to, the passenger are very aggressive ones, the driver is protected by a metal cage or plastic shield, you can only talk to the driver but cannot touch him. Do u think SBS can do this??
Originally posted by angel7030:Oh, here is better than china and vietnam lor, in certain part of china and vietnam that i went to, the passenger are very aggressive ones, the driver is protected by a metal cage or plastic shield, you can only talk to the driver but cannot touch him. Do u think SBS can do this??
here, its soemtimes the passenger that has the sucky attitude, but at least they dun go around beating the bc. all tehy do is scold bc.
e other day i was on 119, when reached my school liao, the bus empty except for me and 2 ppl, 1 old lady and 1 caucasian lady.
i was seated at the front, so naturally i want to exit at front door. so i get up, move infront, but the bc open back door when the bus stop. i ask him open front so i can alight. he said " no, go behind". i ask him why must go behind, he diam diam.
precisely why some ppl really wanna whack drivers is cos of this.
anyway, back to the topic on saving clones![]()
omg bus talk again
Originally posted by thehappybunny:omg bus talk again
which is why i said back to topic on saving clones.![]()
Originally posted by angel7030:Oh, here is better than china and vietnam lor, in certain part of china and vietnam that i went to, the passenger are very aggressive ones, the driver is protected by a metal cage or plastic shield, you can only talk to the driver but cannot touch him. Do u think SBS can do this??
that will give them another reason to increase the fares..
Originally posted by QX179R:that will give them another reason to increase the fares..
teh cost of installing metal cages.. i think no need.. makes the BC look like animals or sth. >.<
here, its soemtimes the passenger that has the sucky attitude, but at least they dun go around beating the bc. all tehy do is scold bc.e other day i was on 119, when reached my school liao, the bus empty except for me and 2 ppl, 1 old lady and 1 caucasian lady.
i was seated at the front, so naturally i want to exit at front door. so i get up, move infront, but the bc open back door when the bus stop. i ask him open front so i can alight. he said " no, go behind". i ask him why must go behind, he diam diam.
precisely why some ppl really wanna whack drivers is cos of this.
anyway, back to the topic on saving clones
Hmmm..ok, ya, back to the topic, are you a bus clone?
ok, lets stick back to the topic..![]()
teh cost of installing metal cages.. i think no need.. makes the BC look like animals or sth. >.<
They still got the side door to run out mah! but these happen in china due to security reasons.
especially now coming to olympics things are getting out of hand.
hello? off topic leh
Originally posted by angel7030:
Hmmm..ok, ya, back to the topic, are you a bus clone?
gd question..![]()
I just wonder, why people need to clone inorder to express themselves, these may lead to split personalities disorder. No good in a long run. You dun have to clone others and clone yourself, just be yourself and post your thread.