pillow talking is perfectly normal :cry:
now pillows can cry?
i tink myolie wu and bosco wong relli bery 相�
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:now pillows can cry?
huai cannot?![]()
i remember duno who's siggy is
Post coutns means nothing although it meant something![]()
moo? ![]()
howls
it's a bar......!
huh?
chitchat is bar?
how can that be possible..
when is the Singapore grand pricks?
but ah base mamashop the girl didn't have hebe hairstyle le
i am going home liao haiz 日忙夜忙
then u continue to fantasize with the BBQ prawn sticks one loh
silent night....
so the nerd nerd little girl is really you ah???
playing splinter cell chaos theory!
if u like her then u can fantasize her loh.
me anything de.
Originally posted by GHoST_18:nv had an interest in guys' boobs...
oh wait... guys got boobies?
Man boobs. ![]()
Btw
I WAS REFERING TO GIRLS ALL THE WAAAY!! ![]()
Dammmit.
My lec called me today.

or are you this one?
this one a bit got zhong chu hong de kwan
a bit you yun wei
but u not so old leh
all this while i assumed that the 3 little pigs know each other personally.
Im trying to get the damn DVD player to work.
The manual isnt really helping. ![]()
we are all udontknowme

the little nerd girl quite cute de
but wrong hairstyle
no hv hebe hair
and the zhong chu hong's eyes a bit more gam than nerd girl
but nerd girl got nerd specs