me still wondering about the horse face.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:horse face? where sial
the sum tao sum bin blur blur brown brown shot tt 1 lor
that effect i scalled what?
"sepian"?
i think if u see my current hair + nerdy specs either u laff until faint or u will just faint right away
like in avatar?
i have 2 weeks to get used to my new hair
(and oso for my frens to get used to)
if i cannot tahan with it i shall go shave all off on 6 July 2008
立地�佛
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
the sum tao sum bin blur blur brown brown shot tt 1 lor
that effect i scalled what?
"sepian"?

dis one ah?
一了百了
Originally posted by FireIce:i have 2 weeks to get used to my new hair
(and oso for my frens to get used to)
if i cannot tahan with it i shall go shave all off on 6 July 2008
can we officially document it with photoshoot?
me now specialise in not that conventional shots of people. the hair will help alot! HAHAHAHAAHAHAHA
Originally posted by kopiosatu:
dis one ah?
yah lah
this effect is call what?
simi pian? sepian??
Originally posted by TehJarVu:yah lah
this effect is call what?
simi pian? sepian??
sepia. but its not really sepia colour leh
Originally posted by kopiosatu:can we officially document it with photoshoot?
me now specialise in not that conventional shots of people. the hair will help alot! HAHAHAHAAHAHAHA
u wanna bring me to park? ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:sepia. but its not really sepia colour leh
oh sepia
thot i �稀 remember it's sth like that
it is mah
im going to experiment the makeup and dress style to suit my hair
i think must go the emo 路线 now sia
Originally posted by FireIce:u wanna bring me to park?
u want to go playground? ![]()
but cannot leh, me got playground shot liao... must tink of something else.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
oh sepia
thot i �稀 remember it's sth like that
it is mah
sepia tone is different leh... anyway that photo. tamade, more like cartoon leh
Originally posted by kopiosatu:sepia tone is different leh... anyway that photo. tamade, more like cartoon leh
i disfifured the pic liao lah
the actual pic bery artistic bery nice
Originally posted by kopiosatu:sepia tone is different leh... anyway that photo. tamade, more like cartoon leh
maybe not exactly like this lah
http://www.photographytips.com.au/userimages/user1833_1156868812.JPG
but got that feel lor
Originally posted by kopiosatu:u want to go playground?
but cannot leh, me got playground shot liao... must tink of something else.
playground like overused liao leh
i like more everyday-life kind of theme
crossing the road, listening to CD sample at hmv, shopping for clothes/shoes, smoking in yellow box, buy drink from vending machine, biting into mushroom swiss double.....
playground as in real children playground?
nvr see b4 wor, as a bkgrd
my wine makes me sleepy le sia
Originally posted by FireIce:splayground like overused liao leh
i like more everyday-life kind of theme
crossing the road, listening to CD sample at hmv, shopping for clothes/shoes, smoking in yellow box, buy drink from vending machine, biting into mushroom swiss double.....
smoking in yellow box. GOOD
Originally posted by TehJarVu:playground as in real children playground?
nvr see b4 wor, as a bkgrd
my wine makes me sleepy le sia
me got sample ![]()

today hor i heard that my big big boss hor did drugs b4 when he was in sec sch leh hahaha
quite cool lor heehee
Originally posted by kopiosatu:
oh sdn