morning
早安
selamat pagi
busy busy busy
afternoon !!!!!
mmm.. u guys got ur gf or ex know u sgf or not ?
my previous previous ex i think she was cool with me forum and dont quote anything i say here. unfortunately my ex did not find it amusing. quoting somewhere i said about cheating. Not being caught and stuff.. and that it convinced her that maybe i got cheat on her.
anyways its over liaw.. but tell lie also cannot. tell truth also cannot. lol! i shouldve just shut the f up and sit the f down when chance upon interesting topics . talk about digging urself a big hole to bury urself in it.
so..do i point and laugh..or what?
oh btw.. met a forumner yesterday . Took day off just to meet up. Damn.. sgforums actually got a few nz people huh. lol!
i am not being too aggressive k. lol! maybe a bit. hahahaha!!
Originally posted by laurence82:so..do i point and laugh..or what?
actually its up to you. I prefer u to point and laugh so i can be humiliated and next timebe more aware at what i post out, especially things that comes to my mind.
wait.. did the sentence sound a bit wrong ? lol!
yeah anyways.;.. laugh ![]()
morning!
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:morning!
afternoon liao!
Originally posted by BadzMaro:afternoon !!!!!
mmm.. u guys got ur gf or ex know u sgf or not ?
my previous previous ex i think she was cool with me forum and dont quote anything i say here. unfortunately my ex did not find it amusing. quoting somewhere i said about cheating. Not being caught and stuff.. and that it convinced her that maybe i got cheat on her.
anyways its over liaw.. but tell lie also cannot. tell truth also cannot. lol! i shouldve just shut the f up and sit the f down when chance upon interesting topics . talk about digging urself a big hole to bury urself in it.
my ai ai told me not to forum very long liao
until she know i won't quit
so now she also accepted it
she see 1 time dun like it and nvr come here one
but i got tell her about my online frens here kekeke
if she is here, me will make noopig look very bad
I think I'll tell that I surf forums, but won't reveal my nick.
i am hungry!
Originally posted by bluepaperclip:I think I'll tell that I surf forums, but won't reveal my nick.
your nick ish bluepaperclip.
Originally posted by laurence82:if she is here, me will make noopig look very bad
becos u are a evil banana
i go buy chao fan eat liao~
Originally posted by maurizio13:
your nick ish bluepaperclip.
erm yes?
hello ppl...
sawadee
wah, my fren at communicasia leh
I think going to tenpenis or somewhere east-side for dinner
sawadeekah~
Originally posted by FireIce:wah, my fren at communicasia leh
I think going to tenpenis or somewhere east-side for dinner
so early plan din oredi?
communicasia is where?
my troubled friend said she dreamt last night that i called her and i spoke to her in fluent thai ![]()
communicasia at asspo loh
i think go a/p eat oso not bad
popeyes!
tamade, i dunno what is popeyes... only the cartoon. got such a food ah?