tml i wun be in these 2 places.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:tmr moring need to go bank sia sian
banks open until what time on sat ah?
around 12.30pm...but it depends on the bank branch also...can check through the bank's website..
Originally posted by FireIce:i wonder bank websai spend so much money to do until so nice for wat one
attract people mah ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:so is that your dinner or supper..
dinner lor.
Originally posted by Pitot:in other words, you willingly tio cheated????
no lah
they said "u dun hv to do anything just fax back the application form"
and then kept on calling me becos i nvr fax
so after that i got the card liao i thot wtf wat does that mean? must pay or not
then i 打算 if they dare charge me i will go diao them and cancel the card
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:hi hi...
so tired....tml still got roadshow...sianzzz....
me go sleep le...nitez everyone...
wah, you just came in nia then so fast going off liao..
after this show go pompom......
spend la. win audi R8. ![]()
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:around 12.30pm...but it depends on the bank branch also...can check through the bank's website..
monkiki is 100X nicer than è‡fifi
2nite on Channel U got horror movie.
11:30pm
Originally posted by FireIce:tml i wun be in these 2 places.
wah so sad lorrr
| Monkey Head Mushroom |
$8
|
| Trio Prawns |
$8
|
| Pan Fried Foie Gras |
$12
|
| Seafood Linguini |
$6.50
|
| Pan Seared Lemongrass Lamb Chop |
$9
|
| Chocolate Lava Cake |
$4
|
i want eat all these!
http://www.cilantro.com.sg/alacarte.aspx?pid=31019&style=1
yucks.
goose liver.
ok, going out. bye bye
where is this $1.30 chicken rice in tenpenis ah?
wah uob parkway 9am to 4pm on sat sia
no need to wake up early heee
my fave chicken rice auntie 回家乡 many weeks liao
i keep going back to check
the morning stall unker oni can tell me she not back yet ![]()
if she disappears i go where 去找她???
vww spoil liao =\
and i having problem with google preferences >=(
A Chicken Rice stall at Tampines Street 81 BLK 823A Foodpark Food Court. Stall name is call 820 Hainanese Chicken Rice.
For the past 18 years, the stall has been selling chicken rice at S$1 only. But due to inflation, he now sells it at S$1.30.
The S$1.30 consist of one bowl of chicken rice and about 5 thick peices of chicken meat.
结果咧结果咧
i so much happier now hor? 有没有�觉?
no more è¦�æ»è¦�æ´» liao haha
next week find time go wee nam kee since i would be nearby
i oni been there 2 times
forgot how it tastes liao
hao xiang not as nice as my fav chicken rice auntie sell de hong kong 沙姜白斩鸡
ok anyway your that post is for si gui to see 1
me no intend to jio him leh
cos the timing is not his lunch time, or his dinner time.
i'm eating fried de tom yam noodles with lots of spring onions left over from a party meant for their porridge
heehee bery nice me love spring onions
and of cos with my red wine!