Originally posted by FireIce:u the 抢光 one?
tt time the chris lee show rite..... simi ��曲 ah...
the 抢光 guy reflection can be seen in chris lee's pupils when do close-up
heheheheeh
squat down there holding reflector
i also not sure of job scope
most likely is go early help setup and maybe distribute goodie bags or wad? ![]()
ma de
yuan lai they is want 500 babes in bikini to form the letters C-L-E-O
as if all the babes' faces can be seen in the photo
ok i go koon liao
nites all ![]()
一层一层一层
500 girls in bikini in sentosa?
sure noisy like phark
but it's ok, me is not going to sentosa tml
Originally posted by TehJarVu:oh � cute dunno say 哪里痛
hope he ish ok
pain until cannot walk that kind =(
been sleeping the whole day and i hoped i can recover when i wake up.
die liao, tml RLY RLY muz see doc le. =\
if nt weekend gone =\
poor å©å�的爸.......
come come, 啵一个
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
pain until cannot walk that kind =(been sleeping the whole day and i hoped i can recover when i wake up.
die liao, tml RLY RLY muz see doc le. =\
if nt weekend gone =\
到底那里pain?
i recently heard 3 cases of kidney stone sia
all the poeple i know 1
got 1 is quite good fren
Originally posted by FireIce:poor å©å�的爸.......
come come, 啵一个
i go jog now ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:啵一个
wat is this?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
到底那里pain?
i recently heard 3 cases of kidney stone sia
all the poeple i know 1
got 1 is quite good fren
er.. um.
i dun wan to say leh.
beli pai sey.
but aiya!
i say or no say i think u already figured it out la ![]()
打啵
da ber
u no hear before ma?
ok nights people! off to sleep. catcha in the morning!
YAY! my makeup arrive liao!!!
er.. um.i dun wan to say leh.
beli pai sey.
but aiya!
i say or no say i think u already figured it out la
omg
why so suay wat did u do sia
Originally posted by wonderamazement:ok nights people! off to sleep. catcha in the morning!
nites, sleep tight & don't let the bed bugs bite..![]()
tabor?
大伯?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:omg
why so suay wat did u do sia
i seriously think the girl not clean leh 3 mths ago.
no la. haha
i also dunno leh.
maybe is the heat la.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:tabor?
大伯?
da perrrrrr.
the rrrr muz stress one. haha
means muacks.
no la. haha
i also dunno leh.
maybe is the heat la.
�是fifi惹的祸tsk
so now u ish wake up liaos waiting to go see the doc?
take panadol and 去�觉先 bah
da perrrrrr.the rrrr muz stress one. haha
means muacks.
oh sdn
wah so early
but me sleepy le
must be the red wine
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
�是fifi惹的祸tsk
so now u ish wake up liaos waiting to go see the doc?
take panadol and 去�觉先 bah
i already wake up liao. haha.
veri hard to slp again la.
i dunno hw to get to the doctor leh. haha
now is 寸æ¥éš¾è¡Œ
so i can oni sit on bed use laptop.

woohoo
one two princes b4 thats what i said now
yeah, baby yeah
Originally posted by FireIce:
我知�错了 ![]()
btw, panadol oso relieves pain har?