Ahhh that's nice hehe...i'll be doing my hair next week sianz...=(
should be gd wat, why sian leh..
must wait 1 week zzz
if its a gd thing then it should be worth the wait..
i hope so...
me need to wait 1 month for hair to grow a bit to look more natural, esp the sides.
just cut always look damn unnatural
yeah...normally after your cut...you need to take a wait to adjust to it...and let it set...after that can style to the look you want =)
speaking of haircut, remembered my recruit time they cut no.2 style made me look like just released from prison then everytime go out must wear cap..
well technically speaking...you were confined...hahaha
for my recruit, there was no confinement period..
Originally posted by QX179R:for my recruit, there was no confinement period..
huh then where were u?
well what I meant was - I booked in on a tues then booked out same week on fri..
every guy goes through this "prison hairstyle" period. its actually pretty cool. literally
Originally posted by QX179R:well what I meant was - I booked in on a tues then booked out same week on fri..
Chey i thought what....aye...be proud of the hairstyle ma...
yeah, after the haircut I touch my head & during that time, somewat I feel a part of me is missing..![]()
speaking of hair
me goin cut tml ![]()
Originally posted by <(0))><:speaking of hair
me goin cut tml
not botak wat so wats the prob..
Originally posted by QX179R:not botak wat so wats the prob..
u dun understand.. ![]()
eh... bo lang liao??
我永远都在
都在stalk ä½
haha
me go