ken: hiya barbie
barbie: hi ken
ken: you wanna go for a ride?
barbie: sure ken
ken: jump in
*vrooom.....*
why do i come to Singapore?
Originally posted by laurence82:why do i come to Singapore?
to socialise with noopi and Hello Kitty?
to fall in love
Originally posted by laurence82:to fall in love
with noopi and Hello Kitty? ![]()
/me drive trolley in
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:/me drive trolley in
settled your motherboard liao?
let me help u, dun say dun have
Originally posted by maurizio13:
settled your motherboard liao?
never settle, lazy also
i realise if i use the MSI dual core center and use the dynamic overcloking tool, it would crash
must manually up the fsb, but i still do it using that crap dual core center, the highest i tried was 3.4ghz, cos if i encode video, all 4 cores 100% the temp is 75!.....so i decide dun OC, my idle is 38-40, normal usage is 48, crysis for long time would be 56 degress
guess the movie
back!
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:
never settle, lazy alsoi realise if i use the MSI dual core center and use the dynamic overcloking tool, it would crash
must manually up the fsb, but i still do it using that crap dual core center, the highest i tried was 3.4ghz, cos if i encode video, all 4 cores 100% the temp is 75!.....so i decide dun OC, my idle is 38-40, normal usage is 48, crysis for long time would be 56 degress
i think your processor FSB also related to the memory speed you can use.
that's why I withheld my purchases for X48 motherboard till the 1600mhz FSB is cheaper.
if you OC your cpu and memory will toast faster.
Originally posted by maurizio13:
i think your processor FSB also related to the memory speed you can use.that's why I withheld my purchases for X48 motherboard till the 1600mhz FSB is cheaper.
if you OC your cpu and memory will toast faster.
my processor fsb is 1333, ram onli 800
must both the fsb be same to be running well?
maybe i wait for corsair XM3 price to drop, or the G skill ram
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:my processor fsb is 1333, ram onli 800
must both the fsb be same to be running well?
maybe i wait for corsair XM3 price to drop, or the G skill ram
dunno leh. your 1333 and 800 can also go together.
but i read from somewhere it's better to pair 1333 with 1333 DDR3.
makes better use of XMP.
that's why i wait for 1600mhz processor price to drop before i get.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
chee bye, u laff what laff?
who watched any movies lately ?
***k this phua c*** b*e of my classmate ! _I_