evening rodent
*looks in the general direction of ferret*
u want play water and fire on the bed???
Originally posted by Ferret:so cruel.
ferret. ![]()
Hahah gotch u. ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:she stress, she no like to talk.
i'll leave her to burn. fire will die out eventually
your tactic of asking no good lah.
Originally posted by maurizio13:evening rodent
*looks in the general direction of ferret*
ebening. eh ? got gui behind u.
me just ask "what's wrong?"
dun want to say then dun say lor...
Originally posted by motoway:ferret.
Hahah gotch u.
Mottie ![]()
gotch me oledy ? so fast ? nid leash and collar ? ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:u want play water and fire on the bed???
nowadays no more whip and belt ah
Originally posted by Ferret:ebening. eh ? got gui behind u.
ok. it's my xiao gui (imp). i keep it to counter rodents.
羽庆 voice bery s3xy
Originally posted by FireIce:羽庆 voice bery s3xy
how to say those 2 words?
Originally posted by Ferret:Mottie
gotch me oledy ? so fast ? nid leash and collar ?
leash and collar?
if catch you put you in a enlarged hamster exercise wheel,
make you run circles till you peng sang.
Originally posted by maurizio13:
ok. it's my xiao gui (imp). i keep it to counter rodents.
did u feed it ?
careful ah.
if not later tml u wake up with small bite marks.
i wanch whip and belt like kopi they all. ![]()
Where to watch soccceeerrr siiiiaaaa..... ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:how to say those 2 words?
yu3 qing4
name of a guy in a korean show on ch U now
Originally posted by Ferret:did u feed it ?
careful ah.
if not later tml u wake up with small bite marks.
nah. it likes ferret steak. i will leave it to you. ![]()
Originally posted by maurizio13:
leash and collar?if catch you put you in a enlarged hamster exercise wheel,
make you run circles till you peng sang.
i smell... vinegar.
No one wants to put u in leash and collar u jealous izzit.
Originally posted by motoway:i wanch whip and belt like kopi they all.
Where to watch soccceeerrr siiiiaaaa.....
fwah i nearly choked on my watermelon >.<" !
Originally posted by Ferret:i smell... vinegar.
No one wants to put u in leash and collar u jealous izzit.
i am not in to SM. ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:fwah i nearly choked on my watermelon >.<" !
must have said wrong stuff in here. ![]()
somebody punishing you for it.
wtf.. LOL
me ish hungry.........
so fast?!?!? u really pregnant liao
i also watching the korean show
yesterday bad mood, got one supra bitchy PMS lady pissed me off big time
lucky today, saved by 3 yandaoz
the yandao in office chat with me his life story
the boy boy and me chatted about wine and beer
then when me go home, me see my sms and was reminded that one tall dark handsome guy bought me a pedometer, this sunday sarposed to get it from him
Originally posted by kopiosatu:so fast?!?!? u really pregnant liao
when we see the baby, we will know who the father ish.