For me I am born in the year of a dog woo~
now you can be my dog.
Fine, you were born in the year of the dog, good. but don't be a running dog.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:
now you can be my dog.
Then you leh? Chicken feet boy?
btw, who wanna be ur dog? maybe you chosse a bulldog is the best ![]()
Originally posted by bus555:
Then you leh? Chicken feet boy?
my feet not chicken leh.
is human feet.
and it's not chicken ftw.
it's rooster ^^
u're more like a retard dog
Originally posted by bus555:For me I am born in the year of a dog woo~
no way bitch
(pun intended)
me a tiger is gonna eat the dog up...![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:my feet not chicken leh.
is human feet.
it's rooster ^^
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:my feet not chicken leh.
is human feet.
it's rooster ^^
still the same what. Wow you are like Daqiu sia
at least i'm not being called retards and stuff like that by others ^^
i m obviously not :P
u mean born in the year of bus issit?
Originally posted by gunner77:u mean born in the year of bus issit?
Is this another thread just to waste bandwidth? If so, kid, enjoy your last few days of school holiday before its really gone.
Originally posted by gunner77:u mean born in the year of bus issit?
Btw TS, go study la.
Lol born in the year of a dog so jia lat .
ftw again.
Roosters are chickens.
Chickens are not Roosters.
they're not the same.
by saying chickens, you are including hens which are different than roosters.
just like Bus555 is an idiot
an idiot is not Bus555
they're different ^^
Hahaha...xdd...
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:Hahaha...xdd...
i is not xdd ![]()
Got one guy from Sgforum got see my blog aiya somemore so rude.
Originally posted by bus555:Got one guy from Sgforum got see my blog aiya somemore so rude.
like u see my blog first?
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:like u see my blog first?
Ques: Ya but was I rude.
Ans: No! I was like saying hello!
I'm borned in the year of the dog as well ![]()