I can only say that there are too many factors to cause suspicion that the case is not true.
Plus why the hell did she drag for 6 mths before bringing it up
She thought she could get more gifts?
Lucky girl, got "male friend" willing to give her 48k as a gift. Make a few more male friends and she will be millionaire in no time. Too bad I am not a girl. ![]()
sekali he's asking her for money then she come out pattern. HAHAHAHA~
Originally posted by kopiosatu:sekali he's asking her for money then she come out pattern. HAHAHAHA~
Quite possible too
ask her go fark spider lah! If little Johnny boy here didn't offer the 48k study loan, she might not even graduate!
Now no need the 48k liao come & deframe ppl.
I hope Johnny boy here "gets" more than 48k from her......thru his Lawyer/s of course!
if you read the whole story, John has been chasing after Jean for the past 2-3 years but Jean claim she had never accepted him
then suddenly Jean invite John to go Korea + share a hotel room + SHARE A BED + SHARE A BED for 5 NIGHTS
nice, if that is not an invitation for sex, i dont know what is.
Allege photos of Jean
http://lh4.ggpht.com/ntoken.l/SFsB4mHCeqI/....png?imgmax=800
http://lh3.ggpht.com/ntoken.l/SFsB_HnTOwI/....png?imgmax=800
that blogger is talking a bunch of crap.
if a girl invites a guy on to her bed, she no longer has the right to scream molest or rape
is john the blogger cowboycaleb? he's blog is popular man
Originally posted by ChiBet:if you read the whole story, John has been chasing after Jean for the past 2-3 years but Jean claim she had never accepted him
then suddenly Jean invite John to go Korea + share a hotel room + SHARE A BED + SHARE A BED for 5 NIGHTS
Allege photos of Jean
So-so only... ![]()
Originally posted by ChiBet:if you read the whole story, John has been chasing after Jean for the past 2-3 years but Jean claim she had never accepted him
Allege photos of Jean
alleged only , don't even know if it's real.
whoever the fuck is the gal in the pic, is revolting
Originally posted by dkmagician:alleged only , don't even know if it's real.
allegedly as the girl is well known for asking for compensations
anyways, got the links from another forum so i also dunno accurate or not
Originally posted by ChiBet:
that blogger is talking a bunch of crap.if a girl invites a guy on to her bed, she no longer has the right to scream molest or rape
it can be a twin bed mah, just invite you to sit on the bed do not entitle you to molest or rape the gal.
We keep talking abt the girl...show the pix of the guy leh!
Someone gives you 48K as a gift with no strings attached (at that moment) you take the money and run, RUN girl, still jio him to sleep in your bed in Seoul for wad Wakakaka. She's not thinking straight, that one.
LOL
Originally posted by angel7030:
it can be a twin bed mah, just invite you to sit on the bed do not entitle you to molest or rape the gal.
according to the story, they allegedly slept on the same bed for four nights before the guy start to rub her on the fifth night
i agree with you, if a girl invite me to sit with her on her bed, its not an invitation for anything
but if a girl invite me to sleep with her for a few nights + the girl knows i have been trying to court her for the past 3 years, what am i suppose to think?
allegedly as the girl is well known for asking for compensationsanyways, got the links from another forum so i also dunno accurate or not
What links can see?
www.trevvy.com/sgboyx/index.php?showtopic=27666
www.flowerpod.com.sg/forums/index.php?showtopic=67546
www.webjb.org/webjb/jing/messages/68407.shtml
forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/showthread.php?t=1997817
What a cunt this Jean is! Hope John bleeds her dry for her likes. She is the one in sheep skin. But some men like John also so dumb. (Don't mean you dumbdumb
)Chasing after a worthless shit like Jean knowing she is just using him. Luckily he woke up and now turn the table against her. No sympathy from me to her at all!![]()
I only have one thing to say: all the statement that says "do you think a decent girl will share a room with a guy......"
That's a bullshite statement. I went hols with a fren of the opposite gender and we shared a twin sharing room and nothing happened....so please kick the mindset out of the window...and stop insulting everything with such shallow blanket statement.
Phew....that said, I'm feeling much better now.
As for the looks department, I really hate to say if they are good looking or not. The girl definitely doesn't look like a babe to me and so is the guy. So, everything's even.
So who made the indecent proposal first?
My take is, both of them tried to take advantage of each other. Thinking that they can out convince, outwit and outlast....
Come to think of it, I dun think they even deserved such attention now....
Originally posted by nehpyh:I only have one thing to say: all the statement that says "do you think a decent girl will share a room with a guy......"
That's a bullshite statement. I went hols with a fren of the opposite gender and we shared a twin sharing room and nothing happened....so please kick the mindset out of the window...and stop insulting everything with such shallow blanket statement.
Phew....that said, I'm feeling much better now.
As for the looks department, I really hate to say if they are good looking or not. The girl definitely doesn't look like a babe to me and so is the guy. So, everything's even.
So who made the indecent proposal first?
My take is, both of them tried to take advantage of each other. Thinking that they can out convince, outwit and outlast....
Come to think of it, I dun think they even deserved such attention now....
there is a very big difference between sharing a room and sharing a bed
according to the story, they allegedly slept on the same bed for four nights before the guy start to rub her on the fifth night
i agree with you, if a girl invite me to sit with her on her bed, its not an invitation for anything
but if a girl invite me to sleep with her for a few nights + the girl knows i have been trying to court her for the past 3 years, what am i suppose to think?
You suppose to tarhan, and if possible wears 3 underwear to erase the urge.
And if a gal ask you to sleep with you for a few nites, there must be something fishy going on, check it our before pant down. It can be a trick, cos usually for me, one nite sleeping together can liao, why need a few nites??