why not?
i wanna try.
Depends on chemistry.
older women like taitais got lots of moolahs. :D
As long as she doesnt look too old and looks compiatiable with me, why not?
famous eg of jie-di artistes in singapore.
XiangYun and Edmund chen.
Diana Ser and James Lye.
i dont mind if the age gap is not big.
Originally posted by playboy_1985:as topic above. would you?
can discuss?
*wah lau* typo for the thread title. is "older woman"
Buay sai! Buay sai! :)
Old = Expired
Would you buy/eat expired stuffs? Especially when they are 6 to 8 years beyond their expiry date!!!
No Aunties please.....(><);
I think young and yet mature girl is the Ultimate Killer for all guys out there...proven!!! :)
YES YES YES!
U SEE ANNE HATHAWAY, SANDRA BULLOCK
WOOOOOOO
eh, will guys date a lady who's earning power is more den dem not?
I toked to some of my guy friends and they prefer ego to $$.
They say no way in the world will they date a lady who earns more den them.
Sugar Mummy. ![]()
why not?
i like milfs
i think age doesnt rly matter la.
if is my type one, den younger or older no diff ma.
of cuz, if gap too big, quite impossible leh, for me la, that is.
eeeeeee, wrinkly pussy
Originally posted by parn:
Buay sai! Buay sai! :)Old = Expired
Would you buy/eat expired stuffs? Especially when they are 6 to 8 years beyond their expiry date!!!
No Aunties please.....(><);
I think young and yet mature girl is the Ultimate Killer for all guys out there...proven!!! :)
i concur
Originally posted by gigabyte14:YES YES YES!
U SEE ANNE HATHAWAY, SANDRA BULLOCK
WOOOOOOO
giga you forgot Monica Belluci ![]()
i think milf is hot lor. better than xmm
Must hv chemistry, same frequency & respect in such relationship.
Accept d fact dat her gd looks wil fade as time is cruel 2 women.
Originally posted by motoway:eh, will guys date a lady who's earning power is more den dem not?
more as in how much? a few hundred nvm la. but if in thousands den i nth to say
my heart beat very fast whenever i see her leh.. how... omg..
i just saw her again...
arrgggg..
Originally posted by motoway:eh, will guys date a lady who's earning power is more den dem not?
NO NEED CARE 1
GOT LUB CAN ALREADY
Originally posted by Lorry`:giga you forgot Monica Belluci
i think milf is hot lor. better than xmm
hanor
michelle pfeiffer also
i will buaya any female on two legs
Originally posted by ChiBet:i will buaya any female on two legs
really!!! my fren working at the zoo said that the female orang utans stand on 2 legs, but no male orang utan wants, you can try there
sick lol...
Originally posted by angel7030:
really!!! my fren working at the zoo said that the female orang utans stand on 2 legs, but no male orang utan wants, you can try there
i think its illegal to screw orang utans............ well those in zoos anyway.
mebbe you can help me check with your zoo friend first
if its legal, ask him/her to PM me for an appointment
My studding charges are not cheap
eh dun get out of topic leh ![]()