i appreciated your sexuality...
let's orgyganise a s3x outing~
sorry man, leave me out
my SE fone auto flips
mei you landscape de lah
later i try see u got bluff me not
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
OMG how to flip it this way???
i think it works the same way for the N82... just gotta flip the phone on it's side and the screen will follow.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:i think it works the same way for the N82... just gotta flip the phone on it's side and the screen will follow.
huh? one by one bluff me this old man ijjit?
Originally posted by laurence82:sorry man, leave me out
priss don't act NOT gay.
sad, ai ai not online. shouldn't have gone to geylang.
spare me pls lar
later i try
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
huh? one by one bluff me this old man ijjit?
tsk... i assumed you were asking a "genuine" question and not see how well we can bluff you ma.
my friend's N82 honestly liddat on, tilt then screen follows.
my SE k850i also flip liao will change to landscape
it will be so cool
but i still like my nokia leh
but i also like new things
dunno how lah
i still remember ericsson phone
during my sec sch days
omg
and then got pager
orh SE lousy
no more battery wor