ok thanks fifi..
bz day
tmr another bz day zzzzzzz
i shall go home now~
why fifi talk to clone?
who is mawd?
(might as well die)
me oso pack up go home liao.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:why fifi talk to clone?
who is mawd?
(might as well die)
why cannot talk to me :(
i want to hao lian
kopi... i know la... you finally got it
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i want to hao lian
LOL
LALALALALALALALA~
Its over~ Its over~ Its over~~~~
you can start counting down now
less than 3 months!
pink IC!
no more shit hour shifts! i get to get proper rest now!
i can't believe all this was cleared within one day~ happy happy happy~
Originally posted by kopiosatu:less than 3 months!
pink IC!
no more shit hour shifts! i get to get proper rest now!
i can't believe all this was cleared within one day~ happy happy happy~
lol...
at least you're happy now rite?
me looking forward to unemployment like hwee hwee~
Originally posted by sbst275:
lol...at least you're happy now rite?
u have no idea how happy.
i felt light headed, my heart skipped a beat...
i think on the day i leave i will cry... it will be the happiest day of my life.
tsk
i think me and the xiao didi in my office become closer
today he brought me to amoy st food centre to eat very nice lor mee
supra long queue one
then we always chat whole day in Office Communicator
just now he intro me som cufflinks on ebay, ask me if want to buy together or not
Help...
i can't access friendster...wtf...
on safari they put this "Http/1.1 Service Unavailable"
on I.E. they put access denied...wth...
damn.. ur little xiao di di reminds me of one of my office. Assistant engineer. Except the cufflinks stuff..
LOL!
u little homo.
Originally posted by laurence82:i think me and the xiao didi in my office become closer
today he brought me to amoy st food centre to eat very nice lor mee
supra long queue one
then we always chat whole day in Office Communicator
just now he intro me som cufflinks on ebay, ask me if want to buy together or not
so lomantic. but u dun wanna meet me in bkk.
wtf.
fark u
shut up
sit down
Originally posted by kopiosatu:so lomantic. but u dun wanna meet me in bkk.
wtf.
pls
between u and the xdd, i choose him anytime
sorry, but me got soft spot for xdd
donch u noe me and weidev are godbros?
back... from playing street soccer... leg cramp!
bad boy sial~
gay love..
u know what guys ? I think i know why women like to hang arond gays. Actually, they are trying to steal the secret taboo.. the secret art. the ultimate.. blowjob.How-To Guide.. to master the art and grab the men by the balls.
am i right ?