last time i haven't joined
every year i come back i sure find him eat lunch one
i'm very sad sia
all my frens are gone
when u going to die also?
but jesus is so good to me
i am one of the noobest lecturers
but some how they (leadership and students) like me
becos i can do a lot of bilingual stuff + v high lvl administrative stuff + marketing oriented stuff
so now office boh simi stars liao (my late mentor was from cambridge; my good fren who is leaving is a well-sought-after speaker)
i this cjc noob is shining
this is so ironical and amazing
上�是有�典的
Originally posted by laurence82:when u going to die also?
not so soon lor
me feel like jumping down
can somebody pls stop noopig?
me go eat curry and rice
but i'm so sad
me pang sai ![]()
jump jump jump jump jump~
Is it illegal to moon people in this forum ?
i jump kopi will be heartbroken
moon? mourn? moan?
u jump ur own heart will be broken right?
Moon..
together with your lousy toopig head
only xdd can make me happy
but..not any xdd wor
tsk, u all dont know one, so no pt telling u all
fifi leh? where is fifi?
fifi pretends to eat curry and rice
me can bring fifi go eat dried beef curry rice
guaranteed shiok
im eating and watching �花
mai cha.
sounds obscene.....� ![]()
lol..
in your dreams... that sometimes can turn into nightmares.
Originally posted by laurence82:me can bring fifi go eat dried beef curry rice
guaranteed shiok
tt day base bring me to meidi-ya to eat liao.
jialat ah... tmr report due...
my one nicer
Originally posted by FireIce:im eating and watching �花
mai cha.
fifi watching it online? or the channel u one?
Listening to Runaway Horses by Belinda Carlisle....