coz i only have O level nia, u all look down on me right?
i only have PSLE currently ![]()
how to look down?
u so young
but me like
i got free OCK kalipok
but me no like leh
Originally posted by FireIce:better check expiry date.
Check liao...2010 ![]()
raymond lam getting more charming leh
hallo all!
the pillow is here
trance are nice
vocal trance are best
dream trance fantasizes ppl
hardcore techno trance are good to irritate all ur neighbours
SCREAMOS ARE GREAT FOR CHALETS ![]()
boss went home
collik go see loktor
me is free
im trying to save up to buy a set of mackie speakers, i can listen till i shiok, then mum can sing karaoke
my current BMB karaoke speakers cannot withstand the way i use them
SCREAMOS!!!! ![]()
but j-pop are nicer ![]()
shd i eat the kalipok...... hmm...........
me like rock-ish jpop
like aikawa nanase and anna tsuchiya
eat..
don't waste food mah..
yes, don let it go to waste.
/me looks @ the kallipok
although �花 is very poor, but every day she wear different clothes leh
Originally posted by FireIce:although �花 is very poor, but every day she wear different clothes leh
i thot last time the director bought clothes for her?
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kSXJBXBDP8M
this trance is old but still veri nice
its a typical handsome rich boy poor girl drama
me and the xiao di di now looking at cufflinks
nice
i 解决 the kalipok liao
inside is sardine one
no nice leh
i still like 1A one loh
but since ppl buy for me one then �便 lah
tan tio one then dun hiam so much
last time the ��� buy one she return to him when she got fired wat
i saying her own casual clothes, those she wear at home and go work one
some quite fashionable one leh
handbags oso quite a few.... maybe more than me sia...
woots
now we discussing shirts
and what to match those cufflinks