ah lau go where clubbing?
sighs, dunno if i can summon up enough strength to go for morning run.
jurong east
sho happening.
I club at lim chu kang one.
sdn
lim chu kang got supernatural trance right? mine is industrial trance, use a lot of heavy metal one
urs should be more electronic
haha
haha.
Ups man!
My club when u tired can sit on the cement stools around also.
Ur one ish also not bad, maybe i will visit next time to try try the industral trance.
lol.
actually the most hip one is still natural trance at Macritchie Reservoir
you can rock to the sound of the cars rocking
haha
No leh, i try that one before, i still tink most hip one is Animal Techno at Mandai ?
That one also sibeh high.
haha.
aiyah that whole stretch is good for clubbing if u like natural trance, animal techno or wild rock
then after that can go Upper Thomson for supper
but my clubbing days are soon over
i might retire into void deck jazz at Toa Payoh
咕奶eberibody and 西呀~
left me alone![]()
ya lao ta por lao za bor cannot club too much wait sprain spine.
I also gonna retire to listen hip hop @ Ubin pub liao.
haha.
and 西呀 to ah lau~
cya moto
i need to release stress and frustrations
morning old people ![]()
too stressed liao
slept late woke up early
i everyday sleep late comfirm will wake up early...
i waiting for salon to open
i want go wash hair and happy
me is awake
and happy? noopig ok or not?
WAAHAHHAHAAHAHHAHAHAH
my pic!!!!
i bet some ppl oredi saved in comp and put as wp liao
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i waiting for salon to open
i want go wash hair and happy
why don't wash ur hair urself? want to go specially to salon?
i already save it ler
along with ur phone number, address, schools names and current sexual preference
Damn.. u guys dont need to sleep one is it ?
Must be on some really good stuff eh. ![]()
sharing is caring pls.
I just realised i slept for only 5 hours?
5 hours ... should be o.k.
I try to divide my study,uni,fun and sleep.
1 day 24 hours. Divide by 4. 6 hours each. lol
6 hours to sleep.
6hours to study
6 hours in uni
6 hours of fun
Daily routine. LOL!
Now more like 10 hours sleep. 4 hours study 4 hours uni 6 hours fun.
hahaha