Originally posted by Pitot:no. i think my ff adon screw up. no emoticons, search box permanently down, PM link wont update, toggle button on replies all down.
mine still ok, perhaps you try logging out then re-log back in then see how..
like what?
like not happy not sad lor
u are sick plus stupid
i am also foolish
oh carol ah lau is but a fool
darling i love u though u treat me crool
me maybe foolish, but u xiao ding dong
i am so tall how can be ��当
xiao ding dong is fifi
u how tall? tall people dick very short one
very tall and dick is normal size
some more face yandao
tao nao hoh
人缘好
人�人爱
stop lying lar
i think i really have alot of é…力。
if buy things from girls, they sure give me discount.
i hate to buy from guys, everytime kenna shortchanged.
cold storage also have 10%, ä½ å�—得了å�—?
go macdonalds auntie gimme student meal price.
Originally posted by maurizio13:i think i really have alot of é…力。
if buy things from girls, they sure give me discount.
i hate to buy from guys, everytime kenna shortchanged.
cold storage also have 10%, ä½ å�—得了å�—?
go macdonalds auntie gimme student meal price.
lucky you & be sure don't let it fade away..![]()
éš�ä¾¿ä½ want to believe how many % lor
just now i got watch the show interview �仪风 one
she no more feeling for her husband ler
and say on national tv
wahlau the husband face dunno put where
she said she cannot bring hrself to divorce him
but if he come and ask for divorce she will accept
her husband gamble leh
u happy can liao
its ok to be self deluded de
Originally posted by QX179R:lucky you & be sure don't let it fade away..
i also never abuse them lah.
sometimes i buy food for all the staff,
the last time i bought 1 dozen polar curry puff for the macdonald's staff.
also got interview her 姨婆 陈明利
i 一眼就认出她 leh!
altho she quite fat now and tai tai look lor
when i was very young my 人缘 not very good,
everywhere i go ppl say i stuck up.
but nowadays my 人缘 very good.
u remember i blanjah a friend at sun with moon?
two months later now, he donated 2 laptops to my dept leh
make me look so good lor
really is hor, got karma 1
i dont know to continue crapping in this crapbox or not
fifi come save me pls
u 2 can be good frens.
Originally posted by laurence82:i know to continue crapping in this crapbox or not
fifi come save me pls
英雄救美?
i cannot save u yet
i just cleared emails
i shall officially go bathe now