most definitely. ![]()
especially those that volunteer themself unnecessarily.
u happy can oredi
i anything de
erm.. why not u go to SC?
there u got many frens right?
mamashop featured on www.youth.sg
fifi must be lucky
kena surrounded by TNP people
me no listen to class 95
haben been listening to radio for dunno how long oredi
not even on hp
partly bcos NEL is underground
hahaha....
some folks cannot tahan
then make a plea that somebody leaves.
how pathetic can one get? ![]()
it's a public forum
Originally posted by laurence82:fifi must be lucky
kena surrounded by TNP people
oh jesus christ save me
i go listen to the thai songs kopi has posted up
me like class 95 leh
Originally posted by TehJarVu:oh jesus christ save me
i come to save u, my child
i think last kiss is the most famous pearl jam song?
sometimes can hear at timber..... timbre...... watever.... im lazy to check..........
BRB!
å©å�的爸 go where liao?
Originally posted by laurence82:i come to save u, my child
oh get behind me, you pedophile
oh but this sounds so wrong
shipping is so cheap now, i feel like ordering more makeup!!!
how come the place i going tml got no coffee bean...
wah liew.... i tot everywhere have one.........
yet again, fren tell me saw someone tt looks like me.........![]()
yah
i pedophile
so what
u uncle
no link leh
i ordered my TNP pills online two days ago
then found out it's made in india
so i cancelled the order
and same made in india ones in another websai is 1/3 the price
but they seem very unprofessional
so i haven't re-oredered
then today news