Hi, anyone interested to go Butter Factory today?
I'm a newbie here.
tonight ?
Ladies night ? heh
can we go zouk?
Omg how random .
u enough age anot
i hate butter, i still prefer jam
bo ho chio.
i love peanut butter
but i love butter cup cake
somehow after so many years.. I started talkinf here in 02, stopped, came back again in 06.. and only visited here these few days. Things are still the same. One can hardly start a topic.
Maybe it's a worthwhile research topic. Why can't the conversation proceed as usual in a forum.
So I guess all of you want to discuss about Pineapple Jam. No one interested in going Butter Factory.
told u i love peanut butter right.
also u u enuff age limit boh
can we go zouk? haha
btw, you newbie meh....
more lao jiao den me
ts tulan liao.
hi my name is joe.
and i work in a butter factory.
i have a wife, a kid and a family.
one day my boss came up to me and said,
Joe are u bz i said no
Originally posted by LL34:hi my name is joe.
and i work in a butter factory.
i have a wife, a kid and a family.
one day my boss came up to me and said,
Joe are u bz i said no
then?
he's just trying to make this topic go out of point. ![]()
Originally posted by nefnuy:somehow after so many years.. I started talkinf here in 02, stopped, came back again in 06.. and only visited here these few days. Things are still the same. One can hardly start a topic.
Maybe it's a worthwhile research topic. Why can't the conversation proceed as usual in a forum.
So I guess all of you want to discuss about Pineapple Jam. No one interested in going Butter Factory.
why go to butter factory, go see pple manufacture butter for what??? Are you crazy?? or you need butter to oil up.
When you want to start a thread, please be specific, otherwise alot of pples dunno about it, and replied on the wrong thing. So dun blame forumers here, blame it on your post.
Haha, good one angel... It really didn't occur to me that people dunno what Butter Factory is. I'm not crazy, why is there a need to speak like that?
I'm not tulan also. Quite a difficult life if I get tulan over such stuff. But if someone is to do some statistics I believe about 98% of the threads or replies is totally to spin some crap.
Example, TS "Any one heard of a good dim-sum place in changi?"
Reply 1 "I know there got a lot of ba bohs."
Reply 2 "There's one time the Ba Boh damn disgusting flashed me."
Reply 3 "then you high liao right?"
TS "SMLJ..."
Haha.
Thanks for all your replies.
welcome ya
This thread and TS's feelings about the general replies made my night.
mos tonite!
haha, this thread really out of point liaos
I went to SCS Butter factory last night..maybe tonight, i will be going to Lurpak butter factory
Originally posted by Master -_-:I went to SCS Butter factory last night..maybe tonight, i will be going to Lurpak butter factory
go Lurpak butter factory to lepak? ![]()