As in the topic... "Where do i get MC?" BTW, i stay opposite AMK Hub there...
And.. hw much the price?
P/S: Please dun giv me answers thats related to "Go see a doctor"
lol...
then what MC?
Try the neighbourhood police post.
Fake mc?
anybody who tells u that will end up losing the supplier.. :P
MC.? Medical leave..? Go to khatib...n across the green lawns...there got serveral clinics....tell them a ramdom disease like headache or dihorrea....!! 27 $ one time...doctor won`t question alot!!! If not medical leave.. I DUNNO
Originally posted by Plastic Bag:Try the neighbourhood police post.
AMK there ar?? How much le?
Not very diffcult to get MC actually unless you are really faking too 'obviously'.
polyclinic very cheap. less than 10bucks for tat mc.
if u dun wan medicine, just walk off after getting the mc.
Originally posted by Cool-gal:polyclinic very cheap. less than 10bucks for tat mc.
if u dun wan medicine, just walk off after getting the mc.
polyclinic, last time i went there wait for half day and still the bloody damn Dr Auntie never give me MC, she said I am young, must work, and if i need to rest, i can take my own leave. Damn it, i am the boss daughter ok.
Hmm...must try male doctors
dont skip school young boy ![]()
now they will chalk ur MC when u go collect ur medicine lor. how to siam
go see a doctor.
Originally posted by angel7030:
polyclinic, last time i went there wait for half day and still the bloody damn Dr Auntie never give me MC, she said I am young, must work, and if i need to rest, i can take my own leave. Damn it, i am the boss daughter ok.
Hmm...must try male doctors
seduce the doctor to molest or rape u den u counter sue the doctor for some money? ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:go see a doctor.
Originally posted by playboy_1985:
seduce the doctor to molest or rape u den u counter sue the doctor for some money?
you watch too much japanese doctor and patient porn liao