Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:
handsome no good c*ock also no use
must slowly find lor, sure can find one good one.
Originally posted by youyayu:wa... other then porsche none of it applies to me
You jiayou! haha... I wana get a patek phillipe watch ![]()
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:got 5 Cs but no good c*ock also no use
Originally posted by noahnoah:
Is it easy for a man now to own the 5Cs nowdays
5Cs
Credit card
Condo
Cash
Car
Career
What if without all this? Do modern girls still mind?
share your views
Remove d above red-coloured ones, d gals wil feel more secured.
Got credit cards mean higher risk of over-spending which wil potentially lead 2 bankruptcy.
If a person got $ 2 buy a car, i wil suggest him/her 2 invest in property instead.
Originally posted by youyayu:now is 5Bs liao la...
Billionair
Bungalo
BmWthe other 2Bs forgot liao
car is a necessity.
but bmw leali is nth.
my ex changed car to a bm tinkin dat i wud like it.
i got bicycle onli ![]()
what about charm, chivalry, charisma, challenging and chikopek?
5Cs
Credit card
Condo
Cash
Car
Career
share your views
without this still got 1 more C, they sure go crazy..
Science
Mother Tongue
English
Math
History
men have one C women dun have - Cock
women also have one C men dun have. :P
5Cs
Credit card
Condo
Cash
Car
Career
share your views
I KNOW I WILL MIND ALOT!
NOW DON'T HAVE, BEFORE I MARRY HIM, MUST HAVE!!
Originally posted by 798:men have one C women dun have - Cock
C*nt?
Originally posted by 798:men have one C women dun have - Cock
ya, and gays got both C's that men and women dun have
hmmm..this topic not in Bar......hmmm.....better keep my mouth shut ![]()
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:hmmm..this topic not in Bar......hmmm.....better keep my mouth shut
u just open it.