way 2 go~ anti stomp website finally out~ lols..
some stompers can b rly irriating & bo liao~ time 2 let them haf a taste of their own medicine~ =D
I had a feeling that at time, the more you criticise something, but instead of condemning it out of it popularity, the more famous it become, so, i feel in a way, we are promoting stomp instead of anti it.
Originally posted by fudgester:That's another thing to consider.
It can't be that all the seats in the carriage were taken by women. Surely at least some of them were taken by able-bodied men.
And if he can carry his baby while taking a photo of those two women with his camera phone, it shows that he is NOT in dire need of a seat.
And by snapping those two women, posting the pic online and smearing them like this.... that is NOT the mark of a gentleman!
If anything, if those two women wished to do so, it might in fact be possible for them to lodge a police report under Penal code Cap 224 Sec 509, as stated by MohamedF.
That fella really slapped the faces of all of us men.
I thought of another thing, but not logical.
Maybe was snapping pictures of women on MRT and suddenly someone caught him doing this. To counter attack quick, he post this article saying nobody gave seats to him ![]()
Originally posted by angel7030:I had a feeling that at time, the more you criticise something, but instead of condemning it out of it popularity, the more famous it become, so, i feel in a way, we are promoting stomp instead of anti it.
i agree
wouldn't an anti-stomp website be creating more traffic and awareness for stomp instead?
since ppl would want to see what the original post was about...
Anti-stomp has been taken out... ![]()
kena suspended leh... ![]()
so sad ![]()