Slapping a three weeks jail term and $1,500 fine in cash is just too light a sentence for rich bitch like them. They should also be made to serve in the community service as well like cleaning hawkers' centre tables and toilets and see if they can do the job well. If not they should be slapped even harsher sentence till they learn their lessons.
Just look at the bitch's face. Does not even show any remorse. When I see her on the road, I will curse at her for sure. Kannineh!
A lot of people like to abuse maids lea .
I donno why they cant treat them as humans ?
They do all your house work for u some more .
One of my friends parents also always scold the maid . I see also bth
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:sigh.. sad.
u know, in aussie, a job's a job. u won't get looked down because you're a plumber or electrician etc.
in singapore, you will.
Ya ya, i agreed with you, sometime i stand outside my house, some aunties call me chicken, kai, kuay...wha lau, sg aunties got alot of problem hor, they tot they are the higher class, actually they are the worst loser of all. Never check it out and anyhow call people, people more young and beautiful than them, they get jealous, what the F**k
Originally posted by BeautifulBetty:Slapping a three weeks jail term and $1,500 fine in cash is just too light a sentence for rich bitch like them. They should also be made to serve in the community service as well like cleaning hawkers' centre tables and toilets and see if they can do the job well. If not they should be slapped even harsher sentence till they learn their lessons.
Just look at the bitch's face. Does not even show any remorse. When I see her on the road, I will curse at her for sure. Kannineh!
Oh sure, even as a gal myself, i really look down on this bitch, daughter of pimp, f**king hell, bloody hell, let our gal image down.
Me also rich mah, got maids, but they work very happily for me, also got weekend off, 8-5 jobs only, eat together, help them to do chores too, they are so motivated to do "extra" for me. We must respect pples inorder to get respect, dun treat pple worst than dog.
If she do this in indonesia, i guarantee her head will be hanging on the flag of pole of indonesia. And if i met her, i won't curse her, I will accidentally trip her and make her fall into the drain, then help her and call the ambalance, then go seduce her husband and make her feels lousy.
Of course you are more beautiful when compared to the aunties but why did she call you 'Chicken'? And if you are not are you just going to let her keep calling you that?
it's not angel's fault she got a house in geylang....geylang rite? and maybe happened to have a lampost outside her house? ![]()
....and we singaporean so like to stereotype people one ![]()
Originally posted by Short Ninja:Of course you are more beautiful when compared to the aunties but why did she call you 'Chicken'? And if you are not are you just going to let her keep calling you that?
Aunties mah, i dun like to argue with aunties, they are very good in arging one lah, then after that can gossip to the whole singapore you know. Same to guys mah, you guys also dun like to argue with old uncle rite?? So i let it go lor, big matter become small matter, small matter become no matter, i thot the chinese know this very well.
If lower my class to argue with aunties, they just want to win, very unreasonable. I hope i dun grown up to be like one of them. Alot got post natal depression
*let angel win* ![]()
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:it's not angel's fault she got a house in geylang....geylang rite? and maybe happened to have a lampost outside her house?
....and we singaporean so like to stereotype people one
joo chiat same mah, not only in geyland, well, at least check first mah, dun just call pple auntie auntie, I also see family in car came here to look look, the husband will tell the wife and his childrens..there there chicken...PRC pros...thai pros...oh,,..and the wife will said...oooh..that one is young and very pretty..howcome be pros...damn she is indicating me and laughing but the husband was perspiring liao. HAHA>>DUn let me see you husband come here alone and call pros, me going to laugh the most loudest and if you come around, me going to tell you that your husband call pros too, you bitch
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:*let angel win*
I know, Uncles dun like to argue with XMM. That is why i prefer Uncle than Auntie.
Originally posted by angel7030:
joo chiat same mah, not only in geyland, well, at least check first mah, dun just call pple auntie auntie, I also see family in car came here to look look, the husband will tell the wife and his childrens..there there chicken...PRC pros...thai pros...oh,,..and the wife will said...oooh..that one is young and very pretty..howcome be pros...damn she is indicating me and laughing but the husband was perspiring liao. HAHA>>DUn let me see you husband come here alone and call pros, me going to laugh the most loudest and if you come around, me going to tell you that your husband call pros too, you bitch
the only way to fight bitch is to be a btich.....nxt time those bitch wif kids & hubby come and open their cb mouth...u also open up lar @##$%#$%%&^*(*(....and tel her dun walk leg open open in joo jiat or geylang
....aiyoooo OT liao :P
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:
the only way to fight bitch is to be a btich.....nxt time those bitch wif kids & hubby come and open their cb mouth...u also open up lar @##$%#$%%&^*(*(....and tel her dun walk leg open open in joo jiat or geylang....aiyoooo OT liao :P
OW! yes Uncle Pimp
Originally posted by angel7030:OW! yes Uncle Pimp
omg y see he guai guai want to be pimp har ![]()
Originally posted by JerryYan:omg y see he guai guai want to be pimp har
he can be a guai guai pimp, if not how come he teach me not to open legs??
ahhhhhh choooo! *quickly close leg* see lar...can catch cold one
dun know wat u all thinking.... *rolleyes*
must let the maid draw back on her face and den she go to work as usual.. by court order cannot remove the drawings.. den every morning must touch up.. maintain for 3 weeks..
humiliate ppl den must let ppl humiliate..
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:ahhhhhh choooo! *quickly close leg* see lar...can catch cold one
dun know wat u all thinking.... *rolleyes*
Oh My Gosh, Uncle, you got a cold, later call Aunty Jerry to buy jin jin cold herbal drink for you ya. Learn to bent your legs ya
Originally posted by purpledragon84:must let the maid draw back on her face and den she go to work as usual.. by court order cannot remove the drawings.. den every morning must touch up.. maintain for 3 weeks..
humiliate ppl den must let ppl humiliate..
an eye for an eye *gasp*.....that perhaps is practiced in extremist places....jail sentence wud suffice...and now all those who knew her knows her real character ![]()
Originally posted by angel7030:
Oh My Gosh, Uncle, you got a cold, later call Aunty Jerry to buy jin jin cold herbal drink for you ya. Learn to bent your legs ya
JY dun like me one....like u also ![]()