Originally posted by laurence82:one of the forumers was skating there yesterday
Could he be swimmin there too
Originally posted by Lorry`:But i believe the intention for the man doin that (being naked) is not for people to see lor. Because he's used to not wearin any clothes in his own home.
If the person is damn boliao, he/she will go report them.. suay for them lor....
Probably, he loves nude sun tanning, loves to be free on the beach.
Originally posted by Civilgoh:
but what has this man done that you expect him to be locked up. He just appeared naked that is all. No big deal. It is so common to see naked bodies in the beaches overseas, so does that mean all these people overseas must be locked?
Well, as you have already mentioned "Overseas".
In overseas, alot of things are different from Singapore, so why are you even bringing up "overseas" as a comparison?
You should know, it's not ok for people to go naked in Singapore. I don't care about overseas.
Originally posted by parn:Well, as you have already mentioned "Overseas".
In overseas, alot of things are different from Singapore, so why are you even bringing up "overseas" as a comparison?
You should know, it's not ok for people to go naked in Singapore. I don't care about overseas.
If you finds it offensive, then go report him to the authority.
must be the govt lah.. tax him until he got no money to buy clothes....
everything also the govt's fault..
Originally posted by pigsticker:must be the govt lah.. tax him until he got no money to buy clothes....
everything also the govt's fault..
can't any how blame, must be facts and sensible. For all you know he may be a tourist here. I don't think our local singaporeans dare to go naked in singapore beaches.
blame it on global warming lah...
Ok lah.....maybe the man is super poor and has no money to buy clothes ok?
Maybe he just go robbed and is forced to be naked ok?
Maybe he just got rape by ah-kuas during the day and is abandoned on the beach ok?
Maybe he's retarded and thinks he's wearing the Emperor's New Clothes ok?
Maybe he's an alien and therefore he no need to abide by Singapore laws ok?
Maybe his lan jiao get bitten by a dog and he has no more gentials to expose to anyone and therefore not considered offensive to the public ok?
Maybe he got possessed and thinks he's Sun Wukong just born from the rocks and therefore has the rights to stay naked ok?
Maybe...and Maybe, He should just go choke on his own lan jiao and go die!
He must have lost his way to the Fort Road beach. ![]()
Originally posted by Civilgoh:If you finds it offensive, then go report him to the authority.
Maybe you're that naked man, you needed a good reason to be offensive yet remain naked on our beach and that's why you're posting this up.
Possible right?
singaporean are just like that...small things also like to complain. Maybe its also good in a way that they are no big news happening such as ppl driving a van and knock down ppl on the streets.
Originally posted by parn:Ok lah.....maybe the man is super poor and has no money to buy clothes ok?
Maybe he just go robbed and is forced to be naked ok?
Maybe he just got rape by ah-kuas during the day and is abandoned on the beach ok?
Maybe he's retarded and thinks he's wearing the Emperor's New Clothes ok?
Maybe he's an alien and therefore he no need to abide by Singapore laws ok?
Maybe his lan jiao get bitten by a dog and he has no more gentials to expose to anyone and therefore not considered offensive to the public ok?
Maybe he got possessed and thinks he's Sun Wukong just born from the rocks and therefore has the rights to stay naked ok?
Maybe...and Maybe, He should just go choke on his own lan jiao and go die!
Originally posted by parn:Maybe you're that naked man, you needed a good reason to be offensive yet remain naked on our beach and that's why you're posting this up.
Possible right?
childish, juvenile like you will come out with such dumb comments. Use your brain if you can find one.
Originally posted by SpeedStar:singaporean are just like that...small things also like to complain. Maybe its also good in a way that they are no big news happening such as ppl driving a van and knock down ppl on the streets.
agree, Parn the juvenile is one of the idiots. ha ha
happening sia ![]()
childish, juvenile like you will come out with such dumb comments. Use your brain if you can find one.
I see...Did you really had to use your brain to start this topic?
Next time, don't start topics that exposed your own sexual preferences.
Cos we don't wanna know about it.
Originally posted by parn:I see...Did you really had to use your brain to start this topic?
Next time, don't start topics that exposed your own sexual preferences.
Cos we don't wanna know about it.
speak for yourself, nobody here has prob with this you are the only idiot. Don't like it , nobody is forcing you to see it. As I said earlier, you feel offended, report to the authority, no need to find fault, juvenile.
Originally posted by Civilgoh:speak for yourself, nobody here has prob with this you are the only idiot. Don't like it , nobody is forcing you to see it. As I said earlier, you feel offended, report to the authority, no need to find fault, juvenile.
I find this naked man offensive, and I wonder why you don't.
I can see you are active defensively debating about it. Why would you do that?
You don't have to get overly agitated over my replies if you're clean and righteous.
However, your reaction tells people the opposite.
Originally posted by parn:I find this naked man offensive, and I wonder why you don't.
You don't have to get overly agitated over my replies if you're clean and righteous.
YOu are only interested to start flaming. Nobody thinks like you, if you have an issue go report to the authority. Or you can go report me to the authority. The stomper posted this in STOMP, so you can include the stomper as well, bastard.
Originally posted by parn:I find this naked man offensive, and I wonder why you don't.
asshole parn, read below another post for you to get angry and offended. May be you can report the stomper who posted this.
from article - http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singaporeseen/viewContent.jsp?id=25532
STOMPer Fan said a cheeky staff at a newly open noodle stall packed her noodle in a suggestive manner, arranging the food to resemble a man's private parts.
Said the STOMPer in her email to STOMP today (June 17):
"This morning I just bought a packet of noodles from a newly open noodle stall opposite my office.
"The staff are friendly but a little cheeky.
"They chatted with me and even asked for my name and asked whether I would come again.
"I just smiled and said 'If your food is nice, I will surely come back'.
"When I reached the office, I was shocked to see what the noodle store guy had done to my food.
"He display the fishball and sausage in the shape of a man's private parts.
"It's so disgusting, how can they do this?
"I am so angry, I wanted to confront them, but my colleagues stopped me.
"They should learn how to respect women.
"Not all women is so cheap and loose as what they think.
"A bunch of pervert noodle sellers."
A STOMPer was shocked to see this man walking around naked at East Coast Beach at about 3.15pm yesterday (June 28).
Said the STOMPer:
"I brought my five year old daugther to East Coast Beach near Marine Parade NTUC underpass on 28 Jun 2008 around 3.15pm and saw this man swimming in the sea and thereafter he decided to take off his swimwear exposing himself.
"He later walked to the beach naked to put this swim gear on a bench before going back to swim again.
"The whole eposide lasted about 15 minutes before he walked back to the bench to wear his gear.
"I was surprised that there were some young ladies there but none kicked a fuss over his action."Man goes naked at East Coast Beach Part 1
why would anyone kick a fuss over his action?
[edit]: and why is parn making a big fuss?
*rollseyes*
Originally posted by CasperV:why would anyone kick a fuss over his action?
go ask that juvenile, parn. moderator saw the pic and did not make noise, just because he feels offended, he started flaming. He is dirty minded that is why feel offended. When I look at the pic, I only take it that he is one of those who loves to sun tan naked, that is all.
Originally posted by Civilgoh:speak for yourself, nobody here has prob with this you are the only idiot. Don't like it , nobody is forcing you to see it. As I said earlier, you feel offended, report to the authority, no need to find fault, juvenile.
Hey, save your breath la.... haha
Originally posted by Civilgoh:YOu are only interested to start flaming. Nobody thinks like you, if you have an issue go report to the authority. Or you can go report me to the authority. The stomper posted this in STOMP, so you can include the stomper as well, bastard.
You are so silly, why do you think I MUST do what you have suggested?
Especially when you are confused and agitated about your own sexuality and yourself?
Why don't you flip the page back to page1 and see the gay idiot who replied to my post?
And when you realised who is the idiot who first started calling names, then you can do yourself a favor and flip yourself inside out.
I strongly agree with you that all our accusations MUST be based on FACTS.
Do you not agree?
Originally posted by parn:You are so silly, why do you think I MUST do what you have suggested?
Especially when you are confused and agitated about your own sexuality and yourself?
Why don't you flip the page back to page1 and see the gay idiot who replied to my post?
And when you realised who is the idiot who first started calling names, then you can do yourself a favor and flip yourself inside out.
I strongly agree with you that all our accusations MUST be based on FACTS.
Do you not agree?
And why should I listen to you dirty minded, juvenile asshole. Nobody thinks like you, dirty minded. YOu are so damn judgemental first. Not happy go report about me to the authority. I am not confuse and agitated, just wanna give you a piece of my mind, asshole. YOU have a dirty mind. For a dirty minded person like you when seeing a woman in nude colour clothing you will also thinks she is naked, ha ha ha. Hypocrite, don't talk about love when you have none to show. juvenile asshole.