What is the fuss or commotion about???
Not that the man is naked masturbating in the beach then that is offensive.
we all born naked, die naked
but when got ppl naked, it's headlines
Look at the naked man, don;t take it negatively so it is not offensive. It is offensive only when one starts to fantasize about the naked man and feel guilty then it is offensive.
Don't know what nationality is that man , anyway was there any sign that says that the beach is for nudists ? or Natural enthusiasts?
Apparently people from other more liberal countries do that in their beaches often.
Don't worry, with Western influence, you'd be able to er... enjoy more and more of these... sight. Anyway, it's no biggie since videos, images, animations etc. are oftentimes readily available on the net.
sighhhhhh....please post again when there is a NAKED FEMALE at East Coast ![]()
Sounds like someone here needs to form a close, high-speed acquaintance with the pavement.
Originally posted by ExtraVehicular:Sounds like someone here needs to form a close, high-speed acquaintance with the pavement.
Who is that someone?
Meh, if you have to ask, you need to do it too. :P
Joking aside, it's pretty darn obvious.
Hes naked, just like everyone of us when we were born, why must go take pic... does he make you horny?
fireice: you should take a look at other parn thread , i looked through all her threads and i think she is the one who must get ban , and not the person u banned from this thread. I understand gals do help gals , but pls be more reasonable. She was attacking ppl in most of the thread and u didnt do anything about it. I hope you instill some fairness and looking through all her thread. Thanks a lot , just my suggestion.
Originally posted by WanZaiXiaoMantou:fireice: you should take a look at other parn thread , i looked through all her threads and i think she is the one who must get ban , and not the person u banned from this thread. I understand gals do help gals , but pls be more reasonable. She was attacking ppl in most of the thread and u didnt do anything about it. I hope you instill some fairness and looking through all her thread. Thanks a lot , just my suggestion.
I also want to look through all your threads, but I can only see this thread.
An Zua Gong? ![]()
the new singapore AV model,,...for Singapore Gays
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:sighhhhhh....please post again when there is a NAKED FEMALE at East Coast
Uncle, aiya, actually this guy is walking toward a nake female in the sea for a fun sea sex, but damn photographer like man only, so no choice, didn't get the female in the sea,...
Originally posted by WanZaiXiaoMantou:fireice: you should take a look at other parn thread , i looked through all her threads and i think she is the one who must get ban , and not the person u banned from this thread. I understand gals do help gals , but pls be more reasonable. She was attacking ppl in most of the thread and u didnt do anything about it. I hope you instill some fairness and looking through all her thread. Thanks a lot , just my suggestion.
Relax lah..parn may be venomous but she adds spicy flavour to the threads.
Always gives me a laugh whenever she goes attack mode. lol
Appearing
nude
in public or private place
27A. —(1) Any person who appears
nude
—
(a) in a public place; or
(b) in a private place and is exposed to public view,
shall be guilty of an offence and shall be liable on conviction to a fine not exceeding $2,000 or to imprisonment for a term not exceeding 3 months or to both.
Look what I found!
Very possible they are good buddies.
Originally posted by skythewood:
MISCELLANEOUS OFFENCES (PUBLIC ORDER AND NUISANCE) ACT
(CHAPTER 184)
Appearing
nude
in public or private place
27A. —(1) Any person who appearsnude
—
(a) in a public place; or
(b) in a private place and is exposed to public view,
shall be guilty of an offence and shall be liable on conviction to a fine not exceeding $2,000 or to imprisonment for a term not exceeding 3 months or to both.
Look what I found!
Then go alert the police to arrest the naked man at East Coast. This is not Singapore Police Force thread.
Bingo! You are one of the many who are aware of the ugly character and so on. Stinky character can be spotted easily.
Originally posted by Fantagf:
Then go alert the police to arrest the naked man at East Coast. This is not Singapore Police Force thread.
Sorry, i thot this is the singapore lawyer forum..... zzzzzz
ask the guy who saw it to report, just pointing out that it is illegal, not that i want to see some weird guy get arrested....
Originally posted by Fantagf:Bingo! You are one of the many who are aware of the ugly character and so on. Stinky character can be spotted easily.
Someone still haven't made up their mind on their own sexuality.
Originally posted by Rock^Star:
Relax lah..parn may be venomous but she adds spicy flavour to the threads.
Always gives me a laugh whenever she goes attack mode. lol
It's Defense mode lor......but only Total Defence nia.......
naked man?
got people die? catch disease? injured? hospitalised? economic recession?
if not, then so much hoo ha for fuck
Originally posted by parn:
It's Defense mode lor......but only Total Defence nia.......
the best defence is....a good offence
Originally posted by skythewood:the best defence is....a good offence
the best offence is.....not to defend. (空城计)