Indians are a Caucasoid race. Its quite evident from their facial features (xcept color, which tends to evolve according to climate).
Indian Caucasian mixtures tend to have Caucasian features (high nose large eyes etc) but blondism and light eye colorednedd will gradually diminsh over time if one of the parents dont have this.
But if you talk about North indians then, a small percentage may keep their light shade hair and a greater proportion their lighter shade eyes.
Originally posted by menokki:Indians are a Caucasoid race. Its quite evident from their facial features (xcept color, which tends to evolve according to climate).
Indian Caucasian mixtures tend to have Caucasian features (high nose large eyes etc) but blondism and light eye colorednedd will gradually diminsh over time if one of the parents dont have this.
But if you talk about North indians then, a small percentage may keep their light shade hair and a greater proportion their lighter shade eyes.
Mmmm... true.
black_rebel =)
Originally posted by angel7030:
Hahaha...finally the Black color Rebel is out, one week one time, hahaha....it ok, f whatever u want, Ya, i am fucking kidding you, so, what u want to do...nani nani poo poo..yeah! yeah!! post more and more ya. i love your posting...post,...please post.
Wha! waste semen hor,...why not save it up for interest, parents brought u up to waste semen hor...hahaha..poor boy.
Respect?? oh dear, how much u want, one kg, $5...wow! this is getting interesting, i like tough guy with violence...take me take me...hehehe.
So funny, post a thread and get f by angel then get angry, me can really make a guy angry hor...that's my trademark ya.
So serious, aiya. Fucking guy here is so serious, damn lame...no time to talk to this shitty cock slanted boy..pui!!!
Dun talk so much lah, i suggest tonite at Clark quay, if u gentleman enough meet me there and we can settle this kidding stuff there, what you say, cocky boy. As a gal, i am making the move ya. And if u dun hv the guts, bent over and suck your own cock ya.
Ah Lian Ah Hua. Dots.