shy gal leh *blush*
Originally posted by gunner77:flirt with the boss
ya loh ><
tts y nw surfing net, forums..lols
n tts hw tis thread gets started =.='''
-still rotting-
counting dwn¬¬¬
Originally posted by angel7030:well if u feel bore, u got stomp, sgforums, u tube and many other site to go to.
Maybe after one year later, you will find yourselves so busy with stress and no time for social life and then we will talk about it here again. In the meantime, enjoy.
Originally posted by xiiaostarry:
its either u flirt with the boss now
or next time the boss flirt with u
u decide ![]()
that's what i m doing now loh =(
reading thru those info. , website etc.
read dao eyes go 'starry' =x gonggong liao
Originally posted by cuddles:surely you can go read up on your company profile etc? services or products? since you're in marketing, maybe you can look at their previous works to see what they usually do.. at least when ur senior from mc come back talk to you, you will be able to ask some questions..
acting nw..lols..
busy typing away in msn &
sgforum :D
Originally posted by FireIce:if u have nothing to do, u better act like u have something to do.
and treat ur colleagues to lunch!
><'''
so long¬¬
- conts to spin cobweb -
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:I rot for at least 1 month and another half a month when i first started hahaha...aye its normal don't worry about it...
LOL boss 40+
married with kids¬
rather aim for his kid¬ more yandao :D
be xiao tai tai nxt time
Originally posted by gunner77:
its either u flirt with the boss nowor next time the boss flirt with u
u decide
normally nothing
but I done IA before, and expectations on me were pretty high... :(
So within one month (which is now), I've been entrusted full responsibilities of one of the group of devices. Quite a lot of things to do....
u poly attachment issit ?
my friend 6 month attachment, now 3rd month
still so free, always go on msn and chat with me ![]()
my friend still can tell me, nuttin for her to do coz she is just a small fry where boss dont even care. ![]()
real job..
today 3rd day nor..
so far being given information to read up on..
waiting for the guy to be back from MC then can start to do hands on
my boss did mentioned that he will bring me out nxt wk to meet up with clients..so hopefully will be busy from next wk onwards..
@ least time will pass by faster :D
poly attachment song eh :D make friends time during attachment
Originally posted by gunner77:
u poly attachment issit ?my friend 6 month attachment, now 3rd month
still so free, always go on msn and chat with me
my friend still can tell me, nuttin for her to do coz she is just a small fry where boss dont even care.
ur boss will bring u meet client?
good luck la
rmb to bring a condom just in case. ![]()
now u can spend some time acting busy by brushing up ur quoting and replying skills in sgf
LOL~ doing that now..
busy typing away now =x
1 hr more to go!!!
Originally posted by FireIce:now u can spend some time acting busy by brushing up ur quoting and replying skills in sgf
Good chance to recce your work environment. Find out what kind of colleagues you have (i.e. slogger vs slackers), and what time boss/superior come to work or leave.
Earmark those people that can help you get promotion faster; put red sign on those who are likely to backstab you.
Plan your career advancement strategy.
Actually first day and second day rot nvm.. But third day should be picking up stuff le..
bt some said that is norm. to rot up to as long as 1mth eh o.o
some said is 1wk~
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Actually first day and second day rot nvm.. But third day should be picking up stuff le..
rotting away at work today again i assume ![]()
BINGO!
hahas..
ytd aftoon was not so bad..he gave me product training..but now is back to rotting again..
the environment here kinda sian..no interaction among colleagues..the office is damn quiet loh! unlike my previous job, whereby, everyone mingles around..cracking jokes..
Originally posted by Chris1988:rotting away at work today again i assume
its only your first week at work.. give it a few more weeks and i believe you will be back to an environment like your previous job.
usually, during my first week at work, i try to break into the company safe.
success or failure, i will not return for the second week
haha..ya loh =D
giving myself 1 mth time..
if things still remained as bored..then sayonara to this place liao
u working?..or studying?...
Originally posted by Chris1988:its only your first week at work.. give it a few more weeks and i believe you will be back to an environment like your previous job.
going in NS soon ![]()
:o
u grad from poly?
Originally posted by Chris1988:going in NS soon