nuclear warhead kind of tits good enough figure?
Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:if got figure wear then nice
agreed, got figure wears what also nice, dun wear also nice...shine shine at my mirror...
Originally posted by Short Ninja:nuclear warhead kind of tits good enough figure?
bazooka kind of prick head good enough to wear all kind of sarong.
Originally posted by angel7030:
bazooka kind of prick head good enough to wear all kind of sarong.
Sure you can find in New Guinea but they dont use sarong there.
Originally posted by Short Ninja:Yes some women just look sexy sleeveless but must have big tits to go along with .
Not big bah .. Just good enough can liao
Originally posted by angel7030:We wear sleeveless top so as to let guys peep thru from the side of our armpits. It makes us feel cool and sexy.
haha![]()
Originally posted by mrsmall:haha
huh! u laugh hor, Are u one of them who peep at us from the armpit??
Originally posted by angel7030:
agreed, got figure wears what also nice, dun wear also nice...shine shine at my mirror...
Lol, look from the armpit? some girls have black armpits, or funny looking armpits with maybe a bit of hair. I rather not look, unless its shaved or taken care of.
Tajikstani women have fantastic armpits.
Smooth, shaven and so sweet smelling
zaogeng can liao..
cool~
sleeveless how to zaogeng? u can just see the armpit, not a very pleasant sight when they raise up their arms
But why are the uniforms of nanyang girls's and chinese girls's sleeveless? if it is due to the weather then other schools can have their uniforms sleeveless too
they like the smell of .........?
The smell of a girl's armpit is nice? is that wat u mean? i thought is the appearance of the armpit itself haha
Originally posted by Rgr ong:But why are the uniforms of nanyang girls's and chinese girls's sleeveless? if it is due to the weather then other schools can have their uniforms sleeveless too
so farnie, guy got armpit hair is manly
no armpit hair is ghey
ger have armpit hair is ugly
You will see them getting wet frequently. I mean the arm pit
its sleeveless, they are designed to nt show the wetness.. Maybe thats why girls like to wear sleeveless. And that Nanyang girls's and Chinese girls's uniforms are sleeveless. But you have to admit, it is not always noce to see girls wearing their sleeveless uniforms. They look weird showing off their arms or their armpit hair
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Not big bah .. Just good enough can
Have you heard of the brand Nubra (new bra)? Eversince then all girls wearing them look really sexy in anything except when naked of course.LOL
Originally posted by Rgr ong:its sleeveless, they are designed to nt show the wetness.. Maybe thats why girls like to wear sleeveless. And that Nanyang girls's and Chinese girls's uniforms are sleeveless. But you have to admit, it is not always noce to see girls wearing their sleeveless uniforms. They look weird showing off their arms or their armpit hair
they are hot... i mean warm