Originally posted by domonkassyu:
money can buy time in a way..and love oso..u can buy the love of your money mahz..WTS love..any buyer??lol..
can money by your age backwards?? u may love money, and using money to buy love for money, but you can never buy a true human emotional love with money.
Originally posted by playboy_1985:ask urself whether u want an ugly fat woman touch u here and there?
touch where??
Hahaha....fat woman got luan lai one meh?
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:Hahaha....fat woman got luan lai one meh?
got, i heard some men are fetish for fat women too. so fat women go and luan lai with those men lor.
Oh i didn't know...some people had that fetish...*shrugs*
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:Oh i didn't know...some people had that fetish...*shrugs*
my brother call it BSW, at first i thot BMW.
Big Size Women
I see hahaha BMW = Big Mouth Woman? hahaha...
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:I see hahaha BMW = Big Mouth Woman? hahaha...
hahahaha...not BIG MEN WALLET meh...hehe
Originally posted by angel7030:hahahaha...not BIG MEN WALLET meh...hehe
HAHAHA...omg...but Big Men Wallet may not have money ![]()
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:
HAHAHA...omg...but Big Men Wallet may not have money
no..money...wha lau, then become Big Macho Wolve.
Hahaha...if the victim is a virgin...then its Bloody Mary Woman le...
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:Hahaha...if the victim is a virgin...then its Bloody Mary Woman le...
hehehehe....damn, u joker,....give me a five lah!!! yeah!!!
I use to call bald man, Baldy Mrt Way. hehehe..like my science lecturer hahahaha!!!
Originally posted by angel7030:
can money by your age backwards?? u may love money, and using money to buy love for money, but you can never buy a true human emotional love with money.
can only buy limited time related stuff with money
for anything else..got master card..=p
so common...
I think TS must be the one who kena it.
Thts why come here complain.
BMW is for Bring More Women la. u all buey hiao
Originally posted by Adventurer-K:BMW is for Bring More Women la. u all buey hiao
i thot is for Boring Men Wanking
Originally posted by angel7030:i thot is for Boring Men Wanking
Bored Man Wanking you mean ![]()
Originally posted by angel7030:
got, i heard some men are fetish for fat women too. so fat women go and luan lai with those men lor.
Originally posted by BaByBoY:
haiz i`m one of those... but not any fat woman..
OMG. Be cool baby. No good for health ya.
Originally posted by BaByBoY:haha
why no gd for health?anyway i`m not the touchy type la
so no worries, haha
Oh, good lor, good baby boy, take care na.
humans..
touch where?? ![]()