Originally posted by bizzkit0102:I'm surprised no one said go back in time and with the knowledge of football/toto/4d results, buy a lot of $ on them and then retire and enjoy life for good...
Maybe it's a passe statement but end of the day, who doesn't like $?
hahaha...ya ya ya...and the share market too...hmmm..good idea. But day dream can lah.
Originally posted by angel7030:
For me is at Sec 3, when my life was at it peak, and my front also start growth to peak, so many guys chasing, so fun to tease them, but now also can lah, it just about 5 years ago only. Now bigger liao
wah..by saying that, u'll arouse all guys in the forum liow......sure got a lot PMs later..hehe...or maybe u already have a lot of PMs...heh
I would go back to pri sch life.
Catching everyday . although results lousy but still happy .
Originally posted by Fs4751:
wah..by saying that, u'll arouse all guys in the forum liow......sure got a lot PMs later..hehe...or maybe u already have a lot of PMs...heh
U bet, my PM close liao.
U have a nice day ya.
if i could..i would go back to the time whereby i was working..
i wanna go back to kindergarten ![]()
I would rewind to the day my grandpa died. and i would rush down to see him one last time.
If I could go back in time, I would saved myself...
i wish to study hard during my sec sch days.
hah. I say I go into the future...steal the most precious technology, bring back to present, and be richer than bill gates...
better than copying all the dates of all the 4D nos. and bring them back to the past.
i wud go back to my previous life as......King KuKaManKa of...
*preparing roster for my 1800 wifes*
this thread goes to show the amount of things we regretted having not done back in the past ![]()
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:i wud go back to my previous life as......King KuKaManKa of...
*preparing roster for my 1800 wifes*
Sori, we checked already, yr previous life was a Kukubird, got roasted and served to 1800 hens.
regret or self pity or is it greedy ....human is never satisfied ![]()
sighhhh.....i think my previous life mus have screwed quite alot of peeps....here always kenna left, kenna right, kenna centre, kenna up.....still waiting to kenna down part ![]()
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:sighhhh.....i think my previous life mus have screwed quite alot of peeps....here always kenna left, kenna right, kenna centre, kenna up.....still waiting to kenna down part
ya, yr former's former life was a cork screw maker for millions of wine bottles.
As for the down part, u need surgery to remove the balls, it is blocking the way.
Originally posted by angel7030:
ya, yr former's former life was a cork screw maker for millions of wine bottles.
As for the down part, u need surgery to remove the balls, it is blocking the way.
sighhh.....*bang chest*....retribution ahhh.....*bang chest*...waaailll......errrr...welll the big balls do seems to get in the way when i ......u know.....![]()
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:sighhh.....*bang chest*....retribution ahhh.....*bang chest*...waaailll......errrr...welll the big balls do seems to get in the way when i ......u know.....
wha, king kong bang chest lor...ya, it kind of diffcult for pple to get into the channel if it is blocked by the balls, it either u tape it up or stable it.
Bang chest is ok, dun bang head ya
i hate to ask....which head :P ![]()
If i can go back in time I wish I can make the time machine go to future as I wanna see my future wife.
Originally posted by KungPaoChicken:If i can go back in time I wish I can make the time machine go to future as I wanna see my future wife.
u mean how she look like many years down the road after you pick her and married her??
...a warning hor....they r NEVER the same before and after married one ![]()
I would relive every regretted moments i had in my life although I know I would still do the same thing.![]()
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:i hate to ask....which head :P
U n kungpaochicken heads banging lor,