wah, i tink i gotta ban someone liao
after warning still no 悔改
shd i buy somemore makeup..... hmm.......
got 15% discount.
and shipping oso cheap....
really meh?
cecilia cheung also a bit like lin qing hsia leh hoho
Originally posted by FireIce:wah, i tink i gotta ban someone liao
after warning still no 悔改
ah lau ijjit?
if i can be 林�霞 standard, i wun be here liao.....haha~
wat shd i have for lunch leh...........
pasta lor u lazy pig
i go bzbz le
laterz~
morling.
tired sia. =\
last night exercise too much har.
Originally posted by FireIce:last night exercise too much har.
no la, just sleep beli beli late lo.
hurhur. old liao, cannot tahan like last time.
and the mem stick issue still nt resolved.
but i got fault la.
i left neg feedback too early.
i finally learn abit of php and mysql
ç ´è´¢æ¶ˆç�¾?
u will enjoy good luck from now on
esp when with me
Originally posted by FireIce:ç ´è´¢æ¶ˆç�¾?
u will enjoy good luck from now on
esp when with me
=(
wasted so much money lerh!!!!
and wad with u?
u always not wif me one =(
physically, that is. =(
money oni mah
生ä¸�带æ�¥ï¼Œæ»ä¸�带去
anyway, can earn back one mah
or sell the PSP! then no such worries in future..............kakakakkaka.......
Originally posted by FireIce:money oni mah
生ä¸�带æ�¥ï¼Œæ»ä¸�带去
anyway, can earn back one mah
or sell the PSP! then no such worries in future..............kakakakkaka.......
mebbe u can sell ur VS and gimme the $$ to 安慰 my 心� ![]()
my bestie say the avatar 一点都��本人 ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:my bestie say the avatar 一点都��本人
ya 一点都��
hahaha looked like a guy oso!
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
mebbe u can sell ur VS and gimme the $$ to 安慰 my 心�
now got many xmm spoil market leh.
prices damn competitive now.
Somemore VS ones the 本钱 quite high u noe.
æˆ‘èµ°ä¸æ€§è·¯çº¿ ![]()
change abatar lah ![]()
u ask me change i change ah.
i will change lah, when i have a new pic.......... wahhahahaahha
but i think �� is good
u heypi can alr
but..
请为其他的用户�想 ![]()
got �想
tts why PS until like tt
my PS just finish torrenting
need to use for project
i go install ![]()
me using paint.net
I sarpok open source
starting to feel hungry liao
but haben tot of wat to eat.....
Originally posted by TrixCereals:my PS just finish torrenting
need to use for project
i go install
/me holds my adobe design premium CS3 DVD and walk in trix's general direction