lau ren so 命苦 one ah
come come i sayang
fifi, ur boobs not as big as i tot
cannot lar
not comfy enuff
the family so interesting hahaha
i try push up to E lah
but i scared u suffocate leh
Originally posted by laurence82:tsk, nowadays this whole family no discipline, maciam like dysfunctional
all either got maturity issues, or MIA or something
Recently i'm getting she bu de of you ma ah gong...that's why before i leave i must know who is my ah ma....
fifi if possible hi tea august lar
wah. N96 too big liao.
i want to downgrade to a stylish phone that suit my needs.
going to ubin this tuesday with chiobus. yayyy
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:Recently i'm getting she bu de of you ma ah gong...that's why before i leave i must know who is my ah ma....
u have no ah ma
i adopted ur daddy
ur daddy adopted u
arte chio leh
but i think functions not up to my expectations
actually this sunday i think oso not free
cos knn have to help ppl collect fone from NCC =\
maybe can go have lunch at kuishin-bo
Originally posted by laurence82:u have no ah ma
i adopted ur daddy
ur daddy adopted u
oh yeah hor....=(