Originally posted by TrixCereals:god isit me or my ears are spoilt
i put the same side of earpiece into different sides of the ear ar
different volume one leh
must dig clean
Originally posted by TrixCereals:god isit me or my ears are spoilt
i put the same side of earpiece into different sides of the ear ar
different volume one leh
time to get a new earpiece liao..
Originally posted by QX179R:better not otherwise it'll leave some unsightly marks there..
i think it's clogged pores.
go for candling
why vww cannot one shot selecte all wallposts and delete....... >=(
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
i think it's clogged pores.
then its time to get it unclogged liao..
i am back
hot night
must be i listen too much on one side only........
hmmmmmm
sian ah tmr jc ppl got youth day so shuang ![]()
then pri & sec sch all holiday ah..![]()
children's day shd be a public holiday too
Originally posted by TrixCereals:must be i listen too much on one side only........
hmmmmmm
sian ah tmr jc ppl got youth day so shuang
trix where u studying? ![]()
bery sleepy..........
shall go koon after this ep......
we need more public holidays..![]()
compared to other countries, we have so little holidays sia
when someone die we all singaporeans will have a new p.hol
totally agreed..
hope to sleep by 2
dunch delete my wallposts hor!
my lub message leh!
haha
still thinking if the guy in the train is tt guy.....
hmm.............
got fate will meet again.......
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:dunch delete my wallposts hor!
my lub message leh!
haha
eh... too late.... i æ¯�å°¸ç�迹 oredi
me often meet people i know but never go up to greet them
esp if not close one
today i ate at the HK cafe in IMM hor, wow, got a cute manager, i think ish PRC
should be cuter than ni hai zi de pa
sian poly no youth day.