ok lah, i think is good enough liao.
bored... but need to drop laptop off at the apple centre. TAMADE
if the asshole accuse me say i buy real one from him but take fake one and act siao,
how shud i react?
i know i can jus deny la. but got any more uh, more powderful evidence?
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:if the asshole accuse me say i buy real one from him but take fake one and act siao,
how shud i react?
i know i can jus deny la. but got any more uh, more powderful evidence?
u so damn free to buy one real one and one fake one just to go thru all these?
why u go and buy online in the first place...
is it becos the price too good to be true?
Originally posted by FireIce:u so damn free to buy one real one and one fake one just to go thru all these?
no.
but wow i can use that line if the asshole tries it. haha
Originally posted by Pitot:why u go and buy online in the first place...
is it becos the price too good to be true?
*hangs head in shame
yea ![]()
piang eh, really too good to be true.
since cheap cheap, sua sua ki la.
sometimes must use a bit of brain lah
if too cheap of cos got something not right one loh
this kind of thing the price cannot run one
Originally posted by Pitot:piang eh, really too good to be true.
since cheap cheap, sua sua ki la.
cheaper by 150 liddat, assuming real one is 400 la.
but still,i paid 200 leh.
and 钱�是问题,问题 is the money give liao 值得�? he is a 奸商, and give 奸商 money is owaes not worth it one. so muz take back ![]()
i think highly unlikely u can get back leh.
but shld report to highlight that he sell fake goods la.
Originally posted by FireIce:sometimes must use a bit of brain lah
if too cheap of cos got something not right one loh
this kind of thing the price cannot run one
first time ebay alr tio tok liao.
i tot ebay no fake stuff one.
next time muz alert liao. -.-
i am farking pissed sia
Same here...i need cooling tea later...
who say ebay no fake stuff?
usually i oni buy from those who post the picture of the item
but then, i oni buy cheap cheap items from auction sites lah
like masks, makeup, accessories....
how do they work ah?
even if say ebay ban them, they can still come back and sell fake stuff again?
first time in one and half year of working, i am pissed
time to jump ship?
with one person nia
and they want him to come to sg from aussie to be my partner
to serve sg clients
i will die
send him the sggirls song?
i sent to his partner in Australia instead
man, his partner in aussie is way better than him
12+hrs to go~ woohoo!!!!!! cheese katsu here i come!
then wats wrong with this one?
me go pee and smoke
no, not concurrently. dun worry.
Originally posted by FireIce:now i have this feeling he is staying near me.......
and he tends to take this timing de train every morning.....
FIFI THIS IS SO SECONDARY SCHOOL LOR!!!
Originally posted by FireIce:then wats wrong with this one?
1. very dependent
2. we are a regional team, we dont do things our own country way
3. serving sg clients the aussie way = disaster