Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:food foood fooood fooood fooooooooood!!!!!!!!!~~``
cotton or feathers..
freezingame shd not be all gathered at 1 point and do together
shd be distributed in different places
but all do at the same time
there's another game which is the slow-mo one
oso to be played in 1 location but stationing ppl at various points
when say 5pm sharp, all actions will be in slow-mo
Originally posted by FireIce:freezingame shd not be all gathered at 1 point and do together
shd be distributed in different places
but all do at the same time
there's another game which is the slow-mo one
oso to be played in 1 location but stationing ppl at various points
when say 5pm sharp, all actions will be in slow-mo
coooool
i might be joining v![]()
but duno got selection proccess or wad anot ![]()
back... watched Shaolin Girl instead. walau lame movie la, but got chiobu. ^^
singapore freezing game nice lea
but i no time to go there take video
Originally posted by QX179R:cotton or feathers..
rice rice rice
this cb dead also. come on.. someone say something!!
Originally posted by BadzMaro:yeah. not bad. its slightly sweeter. Got the ad for Tui one of the beers here. real funny man.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pq0PZl8JNcg . <--- Tui Ad.
Lately .. NZ ads really funny . I think its made for stoners.
this ad is so funny..
something!
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:this ad is so funny..
Imagine the worlds beer supply under women's control. All the booze.. lol
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zAmJEqBSBqI&feature=related
This is the one before.. explain why brewery no men ki. hahaha
Davina. hahaa
Originally posted by BadzMaro:http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zAmJEqBSBqI&feature=related
This is the one before.. explain why brewery no men ki. hahaha
hahahha
dumb ad..
davina..
lol
how come last time when i was there, no such funny ads one..
me ish here. :) but hungry.
me is going to log off in a while.....
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:how come last time when i was there, no such funny ads one..
nowadays all thier ads are really funny. One State insurance i really like. Quite imaginative. lol.
I'm sick of search for a left handed Hofner bass. ![]()
i got watch celebritea
the only show i watch on tv
i like today one also!
michelle chia so cool sia
i look right look left also think the bf sth not right
got the she loves him more than he loves her kind of feeling oh oh
whats that ?
Imagine Mc D's fry 100KG chicken a day , and only change the oil every 2 weeks.
i got eat mos shrimp cutlet burger woohooo yum yum
my nokia is back
only needed to upgrade software hurhurhur
so tml meeting buyer of my G900 woohooo
pray deal goes through
Originally posted by BadzMaro:whats that ?
heart to heart 真情�露 talk with selected TCS stars
wtf! my classmate got a PSP from her ex... wtf.
how can it be! and she's not even the least bit pretty...