Does anyone of you like to watch Hong Kong drama series?
COuch....
who is the one trying to correct my english ah?
Originally posted by FireIce:who is the one trying to correct my english ah?
Me.
like this then me clap for u loh
Originally posted by FireIce:like this then me clap for u loh
Allow me to clap also.
i getch funny images in my head of crouch potatoes
ahahahahahahhaa
i like Lays ![]()
i is thinking crotch potatoes
but like damn pai kua leh.
Err ok? Good idea?
crouching potato, hidden chips
-dies laffing- ![]()
crotch potatoes ![]()
Waa everyone come here no talk bout television arrrrr
solee i still laughing.
ok. moment ober. i go back watch my moobee.
i is no happy my favourite food is being insulted like tt
smlj? ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:smlj?
potato lj lah
ä½ æ�žä¸�清楚状况啊?
Oh Oh Oh i see I see. Ok ok la. But not me invent the term de ok?
Originally posted by FireIce:potato lj lah
ä½ æ�žä¸�清楚状况啊?
i fail my oral today
cant read wtf u typing
speak english ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:crouching potato, hidden chips
-dies laffing-
good 1 lah hahahahahaa
Originally posted by gunner77:
i fail my oral todaycant read wtf u typing
speak english
mai lah
speak english is later let ppl correct
then ppl is can still say crouch potato this kinda thing one leh
Originally posted by FireIce:mai lah
speak english is later let ppl correct
then ppl is can still say crouch potato this kinda thing one leh
then u ish can press the big fat button
Hor tease me la hor
Originally posted by gunner77:
then u ish can press the big fat button
yah, the button is a crouch potato
everyday sit on the crouch and eat potato chips and kua tv
tts why become fat.
u is agree or not?