Originally posted by toyota-corolla:I'm not sure, why?
she thot prsion service under temasek....it's actually under WKS ![]()
Originally posted by angel7030:
Not u, i go with her. U stay home and take care of aunty in case she needs...
oi he's yr hubby not mine lai ![]()
sighhhhh...*watching 2 charbos fight over me* ![]()
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:sighhhhh...*watching 2 charbos fight over me*
pls la u old man no use liao
boohhooooo....waaaill.... *run away in tears* ![]()
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:
she thot prsion service under temasek....it's actually under WKS
WKS?
google it...i can't spell it in full...wait kenna....
*quickly crawl away in tears*
Originally posted by JerryYan:oi he's yr hubby not mine lai
wee! i think he older than my Dad lor, how can, i think it suit you better lah, aunty. Heard he is single, got bunglow, N82, cannon Ixus, cash, Camery, tanglin property and Malaysia cow farms. Not bad lor.
Originally posted by johntoil:
I would want to be compensated when people don't listen and insist on giving me a red hot ass. Sorry ain't enough. $100K ain't much with rising inflation and job ain't readily available for an ex-convict. 3 strokes for $100K, that works out to be $33K a stroke.
if they caned him correctly...then there wouldnt be inflation and a job waiting for him outside prison?![]()
wee! i think he older than my Dad lor, how can, i think it suit you better lah, aunty. Heard he is single, got bunglow, N82, cannon Ixus, cash, Camery, tanglin property and Malaysia cow farms. Not bad lor.
hello I got hubby lai ![]()
u still single he got money just nice for both of you lol ![]()
Originally posted by JerryYan:hello I got hubby lai
u still single he got money just nice for both of you lol
Aiya aunty, can have affair mah, why so scare, got money mah, hubby lai also cannot give u much. Maybe he also got something up his sleeves, so u just relax lah, can have 2nd spring mah, i seen so many married aunty at my RC also going out with towkays and young guys giving excuses as dancing partner only.
To them, affair is fun ok, very exciting, it like young time playing hide and seek lor.
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:Wtf? Extra three error strokes, that only compensated up to 100k? Wtf?!
The money is temporary, but the stokes scare is perment. What is government doing? Made error, give small sum amount of money? This is absurd.
Yeah, for three mistakes, in corporal punishment no less, I would be asking for at least a million.
Aiya aunty, can have affair mah, why so scare, got money mah, hubby lai also cannot give u much. Maybe he also got something up his sleeves, so u just relax lah, can have 2nd spring mah, i seen so many married aunty at my RC also going out with towkays and young guys giving excuses as dancing partner only.
To them, affair is fun ok, very exciting, it like young time playing hide and seek lor.
hello i don't mix around with ppl like yr kind of enviroment ![]()
we conservative type, after office work we go home, spend time with hubby & kid ![]()
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:Wtf? Extra three error strokes, that only compensated up to 100k? Wtf?!
The money is temporary, but the stokes scare is perment. What is government doing? Made error, give small sum amount of money? This is absurd.
welcome to singapore