this qn of cos must ask me lah
i is the chest hair 至尊 loh
Hair on the chest = stinks, yucks.
Originally posted by Gosu.:
Hair on anywhere except the head is quite eek.
dat's wat I think, too.
then how about hair on your asshole? i think most guys should have it..
Originally posted by mamamamama:then how about hair on your asshole? i think most guys should have it..
Everybody have hair on the arse something nobody can escape even angel>LOL
Originally posted by Short Ninja:Everybody have hair on the arse something nobody can escape even angel>LOL
Ow! Aiyo, peoples talk about chest hair, u go talk about arse hair, funny ninja.
So u see everybody arse hair liao, if not how you know??
some chest hair is nice..
Originally posted by Short Ninja:Everybody have hair on the arse something nobody can escape even angel>LOL
i thought most girls don't have hair surrounding the asshole de
somebody please confirm this..
Originally posted by mamamamama:
i thought most girls don't have hair surrounding the asshole desomebody please confirm this..
eh...sori, i cannot see my rear..
Originally posted by foxwalk:some chest hair is nice..
ya, and some can count one, some hv only 3 hairs.
Originally posted by angel7030:
eh...sori, i cannot see my rear..
use a mirror la.. i also liddat one ![]()
use a mirror la.. i also liddat one
how to see, i go up it close, i bend down i cannot see,..how u do it?? by the way, u got hair on rear or not??
Originally posted by angel7030:how to see, i go up it close, i bend down i cannot see,..how u do it?? by the way, u got hair on rear or not??
cannot see then use feel.
most guys i think have and im one of those ![]()
*rips open his shirt*
you like my chest hairs ? they're blonde and curly.
cannot see then use feel.most guys i think have and im one of those
Can u count the hair there?
Originally posted by BadzMaro:*rips open his shirt*
you like my chest hairs ? they're blonde and curly.
ya, like the orang utan, so long.
I dun want to sleep beside an ape...
Hair on chest ?
India workers lol
Originally posted by KaYaBrEaD:Im a chinese for your inform haha..
Uygur people from the silk road also chinese wat
i thought most girls don't have hair surrounding the asshole desomebody please confirm this..
I thought so until I saw an AV and this girl had quite a few sticking out from her rear end.That was also the sad day when I stopped watching porn.
Originally posted by Short Ninja:I thought so until I saw an AV and this girl had quite a few sticking out from her rear end.That was also the sad day when I stopped watching porn.
Ar??? u got watch porn meh?? maybe that AV gal was a gay, sex changed one lah. U see probably or not??
And my jap friend told me, under the ninjitsu discipline, Ninja are not allow to watch porn ya...if do, they will not grow tall.
Originally posted by KaYaBrEaD:Im a chinese for your inform haha..
are u so sure, u can be a mongolian or Manchuria mix ya, they rule chinese for hundreds of years, sure to mix up, so some chinese men got hair on chest are mostly those Mongol or manchu decendant, check it out with your Ah gong ya.
Originally posted by angel7030:
Ar??? u got watch porn meh?? maybe that AV gal was a gay, sex changed one lah. U see probably or not??
And my jap friend told me, under the ninjitsu discipline, Ninja are not allow to watch porn ya...if do, they will not grow tall.
I know a good porn when I see one and I am still growing>LOL
Originally posted by Short Ninja:
I know a good porn when I see one and I am still growing>LOL
Oh! u porn director hor, OMG!, u still growing, which part growing, I heard my grandma said watch too much porn can grow out of shape lor..U take care ya.