Has anyone heard of this brand of toothgel?
It's by Shuang Hor Group, a group of companies under Shuang Corporation in Malaysia.
http://www.shuanghor.com/Display.php?ID=kingdom_subsidiaries
look like MLM company sia
LOL... direct sales company most likely mean that.
u wan buy izit?
i prefer forever living de.
Not me buy... my father buys. Me use Colgate...
He don't know if this brand can be trusted or not and ask me.
Me don't know... so ask forum people...
If really is MLM, I ask him don't buy... MLM are blood suckers. LOL
he bog hw much & frm whr?
me oni noe peppermint field gel ![]()
eh very familiar leh this brand
is mix with normal toothpaste use one right?
my laoma got buy before, but is from my auntie, so i suspect is MLM
my auntie say this particular brand use on scald wounds very effective -_-
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:he bog hw much & frm whr?
Haven't buy yet... that's why I'm asking...
is mix with normal toothpaste use one right?
my laoma got buy before, but is from my auntie, so i suspect is MLM
my auntie say this particular brand use on scald wounds very effective -_-
I don't know... the toothgel box is green in colour... printed on the box is Greenzhi Toothgel
Looks like Chinese brand, but say is from Malaysia...
juz buy & try lah.
& tell us gd anot.
You buy and try first.
whr frm?
hw much?
ä½ å¤Ÿçˆ½å¿«ã€‚æˆ‘å–œæ¬¢ã€‚
Shuang
Hor (Singapore) Pte. Ltd.
Add: 12 Tannery Road
#06/05 HB Centre, Singapore 347722
Tel: 65-68469288
Fax: 65-68421678
MLM.
http://myshuanghor-gallery.blogspot.com/2008/01/8-reasons-to-choose-shuang-hor-lingzhi.html
http://www.onlinemlm.com/mlmdirectory.php?type=detail&search=778
http://sgforums.com/forums/14/topics/131123
If I ever start a toothbrush-selling MLM company, naming it "Song Bo" would be a good idea.
Originally posted by LatecomerX:If I ever start a toothbrush-selling MLM company, naming it "Song Bo" would be a good idea.
Like this, if i am yr competitor, i will name it "Sebei Song toothgel", good idea hor.
Originally posted by LatecomerX:MLM.
http://myshuanghor-gallery.blogspot.com/2008/01/8-reasons-to-choose-shuang-hor-lingzhi.html
http://www.onlinemlm.com/mlmdirectory.php?type=detail&search=778
http://sgforums.com/forums/14/topics/131123
You is da best!
*wonders about my research skills*
Okie... I'm going off to warn my father...