me was at raffles place
a french man from a wine shop selling wine in a cart
i bought 2 red and 1 rose something de dong dong means removed the grapes skin de wine
i drinking that dong dong
nice sia
maybe hv to pop by raffles place again soon to stock up
disagree
Originally posted by QX179R:that time after my 1st nite duty, I went with my rota also to run there & we started from the park connector along upp changi rd..
Fwah thts damn far.
I run one round already buay tahan liao.
disagree simi, i think you replied in wrong thread liao..![]()
me oso going to get wine for me dad tml
but i hope they can make it back safely
confirm damn squeezy on the train
haha sdn
the price ah
den u sama as govt stance liao lor
they import PRC to push down price mah
want kar ki nang must pay kkn price
catch22
Originally posted by QX179R:disagree simi, i think you replied in wrong thread liao..
must be to the thread title lah
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Fwah thts damn far.
I run one round already buay tahan liao.
then on wed, we ran from xilin ave (where the ite simei is) to ecp..
I disagree also.
The thread title.
Originally posted by QX179R:then on wed, we ran from xilin ave (where the ite simei is) to ecp..
U all siao or wad? LOOL.
i rber my fren once took a cab
she say xilin
then the uncle drove her to woodlands (thinking marsling?)
Anyone knws all the songs in the 情æŒçŽ‹ by å�¤å·¨åŸº. Or where i can find them?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
must be to the thread title lah
somewat, i'm confident that he replied to the wrong thread..
失陪 a while
me go put zup on face
Originally posted by FireIce:me oso going to get wine for me dad tml
but i hope they can make it back safely
confirm damn squeezy on the train
back from where?
today is ä¸é‚ª really
i ming ming see the mrt sign and checked the route
then i turn and hop on to the mrt that was coming
once on it i replied a sms
10 min later i realised i was in the opposite direction!
this is a line that i am super familiar with sia
so i was really disoriented for a while
wtf lor
i hop on right side mrt
ended up i was on left side mrt
i really dunno how did that happen
Originally posted by FireIce:i rber my fren once took a cab
she say xilin
-.-" Farking far apart sia.
Then how?
The unker got drive her back anot?
Originally posted by FireIce:i rber my fren once took a cab
she say xilin
my goodness..![]()
the fare must have been quite ex..
got 1 time at the interchange boarding the bus that time
1 woman asked the driver uncle 16 got go 欧�路 issit
uncle say 欧�路 outram must take number XXX or YYY
she say no lah, 16 ish got go 欧�路
uncle say no 欧�路 i svery far blah blah blah
so i said uncle i think she wanna go onan road at joo chiat there lah
then he say oh onan road got got
me always interpret for ppl very clever de
that's a gd thing & i'm sure they are grateful for your help..
from woodlands go down to xilin lah
and got discount off the fare bcos it's the uncle kumgong
but then, i think oso quite easy to mis-hear
me oso got hear before going to farrer park end up at farrer road
Okok. Me going off liao.
Nites all. ![]()
nites & sleep tight..![]()
parker's wine
Originally posted by FireIce:from woodlands go down to xilin lah
and got discount off the fare bcos it's the uncle kumgong
but then, i think oso quite easy to mis-hear
me oso got hear before going to farrer park end up at farrer road
at least the uncle got offer some discount off the fare so its ok except wasted some time nia..
oh 'they' mean the wine
i thot 'they' means your parents