last time i took cab going home but on the way drop my bestie off first
then the uncle say hungry, he stopped a while to buy bak zhang
and gimme $2 discount off the fare bcos i sat in the cab to wait for him go tapao the bak zhang
there are nice cabbies around
not like pooman
2 bots of wine plus my handbag plus my laptop bag
i think i relli need to put up a good balancing act on a fri nite homebound train
but in any case, i will of cos protect my laptop first
yeah, agreed that there are still some nice cabbies around but then again, there still are some "black sheeps"..
got 1 time the cabbie say sorry hor dun mind i eat my BK fries
then he eat his fries while driving
then he paisey he asked me want or not
he said BK nicer than macdonald blah blah blah
so i say all these are for kids lah
then he laughed
but now i anti cabbies
high alert when inside cab liao
after 2 consecutive cases con man cabbies cheat me
so i dun like to tok to cabbies nowadays
yay! finished another ep of �花
just found out tt this show actually oni got 150 ep
but response so good they added another 17 ep
i want to buy skinfood nail polish
got one maroon i like..... bery nice......
no, im not going to buy the beer shampoo.
tmr throw away 形象 drag a handluggage lor haha
time to dream of mike he and myself on the fryer
bye bye~
i went to beo again today
still no discount!
and my korean shampoo + serum very big bottle
so i control myself nvr buy
and i still haven't bought the Vit C capsules
becos i dun wan to blow away 1 shot my "profits" haha must keep sio sio as long as possible
where is lau pig and chipig sia
i also go sleep bah
姑奶~
nites & sweet dreams fifi..
to ah teh as well..![]()
logging out to hit the sack liao..
nites all ~ ![]()
Rise and Shine!
Morning SgForums. 25 °C , Thunderstorms predicted today. Hope that wont stop you all from feeling the TGIF. Oh yeah , i know i wont.This next song, for those not getting it, feeling pent up, feeling frustrated ? Here's some gangsta shit for you wannabe's out there.
ludacris - sweet revenge
on 91.99 , Sweet as FM.
song boh?
morning all ~ ![]()
good morning
had ur breakfast yet..
yea just now go canteen lim kopi
ang zhap ji chia eat alr? ![]()
yeah, had my breakfast liao..
char ki hoh
OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG
we relli soooooo fated!
somemore i took the later than usual train today ![]()
i should have heed smrt advice. lets make our air clean go public.....
breadtalk relli is kns
if not for the $1.10 i will not buy loh
cos i missed the timing for $2 sausage mcmuffin and coffee ![]()
so budget meh?
govt no gimme a lot of gst credits u know
and why are u hanging here?