where are u staying in queenstown?
oh, got alot of babes up the ski slope, pray hard that u get stuck on the open air ski lift with some korean chick. hahahahaha
oh, try the real luge. the one in sentosa pails in comparison to that.. haha
xoxo boss so good.
;p
she very teng me...=(
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:My boss...bought a braun buffel wallet for me...as a parting gift
that's nice of your boss..
disc 2 track 3
kenta - beltek
solid!!!!!!!
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:My boss...bought a braun buffel wallet for me...as a parting gift
i expected one from u for my birthday
but i never receive
so i buy one myself
haha
he got design on you!
fwah...ah gong...ok la...i will buy you one...when i get a job after i grad LOl =x
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
he got design on you!
boss lady la.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
he got design on you!
boss is a she...
she got design on you!
Originally posted by TehJarVu:she got design on you!
ä½ æ�žä¸�清楚状况
noopig so early drunk liao??
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:fwah...ah gong...ok la...i will buy you one...when i get a job after i grad LOl =x
ok, then i want Mont Blanc
disc 2 more solid.
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:that's nice of your boss..
yeah...she really treat me very nice...kinda grateful...coz i had many friends whose employers ill treat them...one of them was even asked to wash toilets?! the other was always harassed by her lecherous manager...
Originally posted by laurence82:
ok, then i want Mont Blanc
I think mont blanc is nice leh...haha i get the cuff links for you can?! hahahahaha...then after tt i get the wallet la
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:
yeah...she really treat me very nice...kinda grateful...coz i had many friends whose employers ill treat them...one of them was even asked to wash toilets?! the other was always harassed by her lecherous manager...
OMG!! wash toilets???
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:OMG!! wash toilets???
Yeah...ask a dip holder to wash toilet...she was like omgwtfbbq?!
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:I think mont blanc is nice leh...haha i get the cuff links for you can?! hahahahaha...then after tt i get the wallet la
too late
me and the xiao didi got cuff links ler
nice ones from ebay
orh ok lor...how about a mont blanc keychain ![]()
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:
woots
i got one friend and my collik
i always say they attract the wrong animals
my collik for eg, got 'harassed' by one old man sales officer and my that stupid collik from aussie
ladies..
boys..
i go liaw.. bye bye. ![]()
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:orh ok lor...how about a mont blanc keychain
i want AX belt, just like stella